The Dairy Game: (01/08/2020) I subscribed to Netflix and Got my own personal account

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

So am not sure whether is because i got myself a netflix account that i had such a slow and very lazy day or am just too bored from being home. I mean, come to think of it, it has been about 5 months now since school was abruptly shutdown and i had to come home and complete the semester from my bedroom. But then this is probably the longest long vacation in the history of the University and i am just tired of staying home.

Screenshot (137).png

My Day started with me feeling very hungry and i had to take some porridge before i even brushed my teeth. Do not judge me, this could happen to anyone of us, i think i would attribute this to the fact that i did not really sleep early last night. Was observing the forex charts planning for market reopening. I may still be new to this but am telling you the forex market is an interest something.

Screenshot (139).png

Today been saturday i got bored quite early and needed to find something to occupy the rest of the day after my great breakfast and my market analysis. So i took out my credit card and i registered for a netflix account and i spent the rest of my day watching as many movies as i can. Unfortunately i did not keep count so i cannot tell you all the ones i watched but i have few recommendations for you if you looking for something to occupy you boring days like myself.

photo5850583766504944489.jpg

I started Netflix's Cursed and i like where it is heading, it is nice and quite suspenseful you can give it a try. There is also the old guard which i actually fell in love with, it can only be described as amazing. I do remember Coffee and Karim and definitely the love birds OMG, i laughed my heart out. For a lazy boring day i am imagining you saying hei this guy really did have fun today. lol.

So yeah it was a lazy boring day and the best thing that come out of it was the fact that it made me get my own netflix account. Sad news or good news is i have church service tomorrow so i can't spend the rest of the night watching movies but i at least i get to meet up with friends and fellowship so there is a bright side.

photo58505837665049444881.jpg

So that was my day for the day, until next time, Ciao.

Sort:  

“This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator04 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Thank you very much for sharing your first Diary Game with us. I am happy to see you very busy the whole day. Thanks for supporting our team to grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91