THE DIARY GAME : DATE (10-08-2020) WORKDAY

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hi All,

Ugh, Mondays.

That's how many of us approach our Monday mornings.With another weekend in the books, we tend to start off the workweek with a bit of a drag in our step.

Monday symbolizes the return to a life of responsibility from work after the ‘freedom’ of a weekend, leading to its universal hatred.

When I woke up in the morning I step outside and saw it was raining out side so I went back to bed. at last
I woke up at 8:00 am and brushed my teeth and freshen up myself.

While having breakfast I quickly go through the current news.
Aljazeera

FB_IMG_1596784494997.jpg

Suddenly my mother informed me there the next day is some festival so I have to get some Worship material. So I started searching for items online as It was raining.While placing the order I was not getting the exact delivery because i wanted the stuff next day in but the delivery date was showing after two days.So I informed my mother that as soon as the rain stop I will quickly go to the near by market and will get the stuff.

After having breakfast, I made a list so that I could complete the work on time.

Between 10:00 to 10:30 am the rain stopped so i went to the nearby market to get the worship material.

While going, the roads were empty and very few people are out due to the epidemic.

Screenshot_20200807-184001_2-01.jpeg

While returning from market suddenly rain started. I was totally wet so i quickly had my bath.

At 1:00 pm I had my lunch and took 15:00 min rest and again continue with my work.

In the evening I had tea and browse casual stuff on the web.

IMG_20200811_185652934.jpg

Around 6:30 pm I wrap up my work and took a nap.After some time my mom woke me up and then i spend some time while playing with my niece

After some time I had my dinner.

After having dinner I checked my steemit account and read others post.

Steemit

Here is my end of today. Let's see what is for us tomorrow.

Thank You.

Team:- @steembharat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53