THE DIARY GAME : 13/08/2020 |9th entry: Work

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Dear Diary,

MORNING TIME


My father was playing the radio, or was it the TV? quite loudly that it is just noise. Well, that is not the issue because if I was just sleepy I will be able to sleep but this morning I thought that I could but wasn't been able to get some adequate rest.

Thursday morning started with the news. There was still no Internet, so all the news had to be learned from the TV. The first thing I did was look at the news on the NDTV channel. Later the information appeared on other channels.
NDTV

After some time I went to the washroom to brush my teeth and freshen up.

There were cooked beans from yesterday, so my mom just warmed it for me, while she made breakfast for us.

I started chatting with my whats-app friend and later had my breakfast.

WhatsApp-Chat-2.jpg

whatsapp chat

Whatsapp

My parents and my sister were getting ready to visit a distant relative.

I was alone at home. Some construction work is going on in our house so my job was to monitor the workers if they need any equipment or anything else. I was with the workers until 1 O'clock.

FB_IMG_1597391113362.jpg

construction work going on

AFTERNOON TIME


Then I went to the bathroom to take a shower. After a bath, I set up the table for lunch. The lunch was cooked by my mother in the morning.

After finishing the meal I listen to some Bollywood movie songs and then take a nap for a while.

Screenshot_20200814-135632.jpg

song playlist

My father called to check up on me that everything is going well.

By hearing the mobile tone I woke up and inform my father that everything is going well.

EVENING TIME


Then I went to the outside and took a little walk. I sat on the side of the river. A beautiful and soft wind is blowing. I started playing mobile games. After playing a few times I went back home.

314637_226290440762772_1582488888_n.jpg

river

After returning I had tea. Till then my parents had returned from my relative house. So I served them lemon juice to make them fresh after traveling.

NIGHT TIME


I helped my mother in preparing dinner as she was a little tired of traveling.

After having dinner I had a glass of milk, I went back to the room, then I played games on my mobile for a while and also watched some videos on my mobile, then I fell asleep after charging the phone and this was the diary of the day.

IMG_20200813_093540018.jpg

milk

Thank you for reading my post! Keep Steeming and participate in #thediarygame.

#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90