The Diary Game. Day 1....! 3rd July 2020.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello everyone...

Good night. Its my 1st day of the daily diary game by steemit.Thanks to @toufiq777 for invite me.

received_1203389003352186.jpeg

I am @nahidhasan23 telling you about my todays activitie.My English is little bit weak so pardon me.Today is Friday.Due to lockdown I was getting bored so at morning I played a game which name is Mobile Legends.Its a online 5 vs 5 battle games.Its quite ver interesting.I passed my morning very well.Then I took bath and went to help my mom for serving lunch.At lunch I ate Khichuri(Bengali dish) and beef.After that I took a little bit rest.Then at afternoon I went for play football.Don't worry,I am safe from Covid 19.My family lives in a residential area.Which is very safe.No outsiders can come in and none can go outside.Its like a Zombie movie🐸 we are safe from zombies.Ok lets get in topic.We decided to play foodball and the team was divided by Senior and Junior.Like senior vs Junior.We made a 7 players team.I was a defender.At first we defended very well but our strikers and mid filders were not doing well.They couldn't pass ball accurately.Thats why we were facing many attacks.Then arrival team got 1 goal.Then they played defensive.All players went for defence and we had hard time to score a goal.So we loss that game.I felt bad but after-all it was a game.Win or loss doesn’t matter.The matter is how much you enjoyed it.Then we went for swimming pool for bath and make our-self clean.At evening I took some snacks and went for study.

Thats all for today.

My Fb link

Thank you.

Sort:  

I like football with passion and i do play. Welcome to #TheDiaryGame and for the record, if you keep writing like this, your English will just become perfect sooner than you think. I think blogging with #Steemit will really help to improve you language is you keep sharing your daily activities.

Thanks brother, To join steemit and Welcome the daily dairy game.

As I have invited you. That way, you can invite your friends to steemit. Tell everyone about steemit. Teach them how to work when needed. If there is any problem, let me know.

This is how you post in the daily diary game every day. Best of luck brother.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22