diary | Let me try

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Let me try.

I'm working on a 100-day project on Steam It blog. I have posted a post for the past two years and four months without a single day's rest. So I wasn't very interested in this kind of project. However, I thought that I would try this project only after 90 days.

The reason why I was not interested in English is because I am not good at English. The notice said there was no distinction in the language of use, but I thought they would still boat to English speakers.

If Steamit blog were to go boating on this article, I would be glad. Only 10 days are left now, but I will work hard with this project for 10 days.


Today's Diary

My colleague next to me asked me why I was so happy. I feel good these days. My brother, whom I really care about so much. The interest is 8 million won a month because my husband made a mistake in investing. So I'm playing card rotation, and it's too hard... So I deposited 1 million won. It's not much money, but spend it where you need it. Just a few days ago, I got some money from my part-time job, so I just put in all the money. I told my wife, "Good job," and she told me she was a great husband, happy to be with such a wonderful husband.

In the Bible, it teaches you not to lend money. If you lend money, the two will be disowned. Then the Bible says, 'Just give it to me.' So I just gave it to him. I didn't lend it to him. Of course it's hard for me, too. Monthly expenditure is double my salary. But I still have a part-time job because I'm healthy. If there is someone who is more difficult than me, it is right to help.

Sort:  

It is never too late, nice to see your Diary after 90 days, you have 10 days more and this will be a nice preparation for the second season and I agree with your opinion about money.

Thank you for your kind words.
I will participate hard for the remaining 10 days.

That's great. Best wishes @naha

I see a kindness person 🙏

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86