The diary game :- 17 AUGUST 2020:- I am so bored today

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone this is jannu this side.

This is my first diary entry here

I am new here and I am very excited to have a community like this..

I joined this diary game on the recommendation of @rajatsingh01. He told me about it and I find it pretty good when I heard about it.

Hello steemians, how are you all? I really hope that you all are doing really great. So, let's get started and talk about my today's activitis.

MORNING TIME
I woke up at 07:00 in the morning after that, I brushed and then after I went to take a bath, I told my mother that I am hungry, I need breakfast so mother said she gave me breakfast.

IMG_20200818_152629.jpg

So my mother made macaroni which I liked very much after eating and mother also added a lot of extra vegetables in it, due to which the taste of macaroni was increased even more.

Vegetables were added to macaroni such as carrot, pea,cornetc.

After having my breakfast, I did not have any work so that I feel something, so I thought that I will take some time for YouTube because there was a new video of Harsh Beniwal.

Screenshot_2020-08-18-15-38-24-699_com.google.android.youtube.jpg

After watching the video on YouTube for a while, I closed the phone and then started helping her work with her mother.

AFTERNOON TIME

While working with my mother, I started feeling tired, then I stopped working and started taking rest for a while, I was resting, then suddenly my mother gave me a voice

And told me that I will be hungry, let's eat the food, so I also said yes immediately after that, the mother brought food and after that I started eating food.

IMG_20200818_155416.jpg
Pea Cheese with Chapati

I was hungry, so I had 3 chapattis, then I finished my food, after that I started feeling sleepy, so I thought that time is still enough, so let's sleep, then I went to sleep.

EVENING TIME

After waking up at 5 in the evening, I first washed my mouth so that I do not feel the slightest tiredness and I feel good.

When I started feeling that yes now I am feeling very good, then I went to my terrace and saw that the weather is very good today and the air was also running very cold, which made me very happy.

IMG_20200818_160903.jpg
The color of the sun also looked quite good

IMG_20200818_161145.jpg
Rainbow was also out

It was too much in the evening, so I went down because I had some work, so after coming down I started doing my work

NIGHT TIME

So it was time for night. I told my brother that brother bring me something to eat from outside.

IMG_20200818_163439.jpg

IMG_20200818_162008.jpg

My brother brought a burger for me and for both of us, then both of us sat together and ate the burger, just after eating a burger, my stomach was full.

After that, my mother asked me to eat, so I refused because my stomach was already full. After refusing, I went to the room and watched the DancePlus 5 show on TV which started.

While watching the show on TV, I started feeling sleepy and I went to sleep

So this is all about my day.
I hope you all like it.

Sort:  

Hello @monamathur02
Your meals are very tasty. Even I am willing to have it all but these days I am not allowed to eat anything outside😞
I miss these foods a lot.
Keep sharing the diary I liked reading it.
#onepercent
#india

I never had macaroni in the breakfast, in fact I rarely eat such quick making food.
I too love to watch various videos on you tube, specially about cooking as I have my own cooking channel named Vegan Planet.
Your lunch is awesome but I would like to replace paneer with tofu, as I do not eat any dairy product.
Your rainbow photography is beautiful.
Thanks for sharing your day with us!
#onepercent #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50