The diary game (29 July 2023)My friend and I spent some time together at the trade fair

in #thediarygame11 months ago

IMG-20230729-WA0108_1.jpg

Assalamalaikum, how are you all?..I am also good by the grace of Allah through your prayers ..I will share with you today ..I went to the trade fair again today ..Our trade fair is in Tangail..I went there to visit my friend .My friend and I spent a lot of time here..Wherever I go, my friend and I go together..I went to the fair and saw a beautiful place and we both went there and took a photo shoot..We are very good at beautiful natural places..We went and saw that a very beautiful village fair was held there..I and my friend started enjoying the fair together..At the fair we both bought a lot and a lot..There are many attractions in the fair, there is a float and boat and a ticket to enter the haunted house is 60 rupees...

IMG-20230729-WA0112_1.jpg

I saw that there is a light system in this fair, so I took a photo by holding the light..A lot of money has been spent to organize this fair and people come from far and wide to attend the fair..To enter this fair, you have to pay 20 rupees for the ticket and whatever you want to do, you need money.If you have money, there is no shortage of places to visit..Me and my friend took little money so we couldn't go around much, we both had a lot of fun..I saw another palm tree with a light installed there and my friend and I took a photo together..

IMG-20230729-WA0108_1.jpg

This fair is held once a year only in Tangail town, this fair is not held in villages..For those who do not want to travel from far away in villages, this trade fair is in the city...So many can come a long way ..We also go there from the village and see that there are many good scenes..We had a great time there and met many friends..Meeting friends makes me feel better because many old friends I meet after a long time..Seeing a friend after a long time is really nice and feels like a celebrity..Friend, I am very happy to meet you today after a long time..Today I went for a walk with my friends for ten days..Because I was in Dhaka Gulistan Kabaddi Federation for these ten days..Couldn't give any time, from now on I will try to give regular time with friends..I always spend more time and hang out with Amni friends..

IMG-20230729-WA0058_1.jpg

I took a photo when I saw a bridge here while visiting the trade fair.Because I take a photo everywhere I go because I always try to keep memories everywhere..Me and my friend both travel a lot to many places ..When closed, there is no shortage of space to roam..During the day I work and spend time with friends in the afternoon..I have to do a lot of work because my father has a factory at home..I fill my days with work and never want my days to end..This is how I spend time with friends..I love my friends the most and my friends love me too..Friends love me if I give them time and I love friends because they give me time..

IMG-20230729-WA0109_1.jpg

This is how I spend time with friends.. Friends are very close because friends are always with themselves and always talk to friends .My friend and I bought Fuchka from the trade fair and ate together and prepared to go home..The price of Fuchka is 150 rupees..Fuchka is only twelve..

Thank you for reading my post

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46