The diary game (2 August 2023) How I spent my day today and how I did Hanabao

in #thediarygame11 months ago (edited)

IMG_20230801_111856_867.jpg

How are you all? I hope you are all well..Alhamdulillah I am fine with your prayers..Today I am going to share with you how I got married today..First thing in the morning when you wake up..I brushed my teeth and washed my hands and face to freshen up..Then I brought home a request from our factory.

I put it in a small room in our house..I hung that popular again with the lace and removed some threads..After fixing some threads, two ropes were attached to the rope..After tying the rope to the women, then the wife was hanged with him..Two yokes are inserted through the middle of the wife to facilitate the event..So that there is no difficulty in pulling the wife and it does not get messy..If the wife's gambling is not included, it can be very difficult and messy to pull the thread..

IMG_20230730_124526_059.jpg

After the girls also hung up, we both started pulling together..It takes about two hours to pull a wife..One has to give the thread and one has to bring the thread through the groom..In this way, the wife is exhausted.

At the end of the event, the yoke that is inserted into the wife is taken out first..Because to pull Hana, you have to take out those gambles to get a lot of benefits..Then come to the factory, remove the Hanafi from the machine, wash it, open it again and hang it under the wife...In order to pull the police station, the wife has to be well taken care of..Then there are many advantages of Hanafi Tana..

IMG_20230801_111856_867.jpg

To pull the police station, you have to be very careful so that there is no room gap ..If a hall room has a gap, it should be opened completely..He Hanafi has to be drawn again if there is a room gap..For that, this Hanafi has to be drawn very carefully .So that there is no gap between these attacks..It takes about two more hours for two people to pull this attack..It takes about four hours to reach Bou and Hana..When the house is finished, we have to twist the ropes and take them to our factory..A wheel is installed after taking it to the factory overnight.

If you put this money, you don't have to pay any rent in this channel, the rent is done with the help of the machine..A lot of labor is required to make a cloth and the cloth is not strong and durable..To strengthen the clothes, of course, rent is required..This rent is not only paid for this money because of the number of turns that the machine makes as the machine moves...

IMG_20230802_211425_739.jpg

Then the rope should be tied very well with the bag..Because I know that there is no problem..There are tubes of different colors for better checking..After thinking about those fears well, those yarns have to be bundled with another cloth..We have a feature in our factory that the fitter comes and runs this machine when the puncher is finished..After continuing slowly our clothes are made..After the fabric is made, our embroidery work begins..If we want to draw Nakshi, we have to do village first..The design is to be graphed..Accordingly we have to cut a lot of hands that can draw on our machine with the help of sheath...Then we have to pull the seal ..As Sintana is finished, our designs gradually become more beautiful...

IMG_20230730_124549_573.jpg

This is how our clothes are made..We have these clothes through a lot of hard work...I have to work during the day and study at night..And in the afternoon I have to hang out with my friends or else I don't want to sit down to study...For that, I give my friends some time in the afternoon...

Thank you for reading my post 📯

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@solaymann>

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05