The Diary Game (11/08/2024) Solar installation

in #thediarygame2 months ago

IMG_20240812_151244.jpg
Shots With Honor 8 Lite

Hello,
Greetings everyone @steemit , suppose you all are doing well.
Welcome to my diary post. I had an awesome day doing what I love most, let me take you down real quick.

So I woke up today by 7:05am with great excitement. So I started my morning with God in prayer after that I proceed to exercise for a while before brushing up my teeth and shower.

While preparing to go to church I got a call from my colleague asking me to come up at the site to complete our left over solar installation stated that the client has really been disturbing so now that our order has arrived we should try
and clear out his work as soon as possible.
I told him I was going to church and we don't usually work on "Sundays". He said as it requires at the moment let's just forget about our work days and solve this little problem before it turns out big, Hmm.
Well, at this point I had no other option than to report at the said location, since I know too well that it wouldn't be so good to climb a roof by afternoon rather than morning or evening then I decided to take a cab to the location.

IMG_20240812_151220.jpg
Shots With Honor 8 Lite
At the client's apartment

Arriving at the client's apartment I noticed they had already tested the output of all panels before proceeding on mounting them.
Since I will be going on roof to mount the panel and it's risky to go with a phone so I quickly took few pictures before going up.

Rounding up and after the installation I had enough time to relax at home, so I spent the rest of my day sleeping ☺️.
Later in the evening when I woke up, I felt so good so I decided to have a stroll around the street, coming back home, I interact with my friends online for a while before preparing my dinner.
So guys I had a stress free day and everything went smooth.

Thanks For Reading ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57