1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 21/09/2020 What a wonderful day.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Morning

Walking up early in the morning is a good habit.
But unfortunately I haven’t this habit.
I woke up at 11.30 sharp. After waking up I find my mobile to see my newsfeed and also massages.
Then go to toilets and get fresh, brush my teeth and wash my face.
Then go out for a while.
I saw my niece to play.

IMG20200921123255.jpg

IMG20200921123258.jpg

Then 2 other children play with water.

IMG20200921123350.jpg

I was stand there and saw what they do.
They actually do that they take water and bath each other and make fun.

IMG20200921123358.jpg

Noon

At 1.20 my mom ask me to eat something.
Then I told her to give me lunch.
After eating I was just prepared for my prayer and pray Zohor Namaj.

IMG20200921163901.jpg

After that I prepared to go to mobile shop as usual.
But unfortunately it was raining.
So I wait for stop it.
After that I saw a banana saler sell banana.
I just brought 16 banana for only 20 taka.
After eating 4 bananas I was prepared my self to go to shop.

Afternoon

I go out for finding a rishkaw and go ahead.
After going to shop, only 2 worker left.

IMG20200921151159.jpg

Then I seat in the cash box and start my working.
After some time I saw a customers come to ours shop.
The workers deal with them and sell a mobile.
I am really happy to pass my time in this shop.
Keep waiting for other customers and seeing steemit's posts the Asar Adnan was just done.
So I prepared my self to go to mosque.
I go to Saidpur,Nilphamari Thana mosque.
This mosque is pretty well and clean one.
And also its has Air conditions.

IMG20200921165723.jpg

So in the mosque, the weather is good.
After the prayer I back to my shop.
And spending my time.
After a long time 2 customers are arrived.
Then we sold 2 phones.

Evening

The time of magrib prayer is just come.
Then I prepared to go thana mosque again.
After done my namaj I came back to shop and told my uncle to back to my house.
He said “ ok go”
Though walking is good for health, I went home by walking.
After came to house I take my meal.
Then I prepared my self to study.
I studied 1 hours only.
Then I was seat to type today's diary.
This my dairy hope whom read was enjoyed.

End photograph

IMG20200921123319.jpg

Sort:  

If you power up 100% then you will get extra upvote Besides, you will use google location code in the pictures of your post. By doing this you can become a 'Lucky Day' winner.
Chech this post - 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game : It's Your Lucky Day & Photo locations

How do you make your post 100% power. Check out this post to find out.
How to do 100% power up. Take a look at that

How do you use google location code? See this post to know that.
A video has been made in Bengali about how to Find & use Google Plus Address ( code). Don't miss it

Have a nice day. #diarydoctor #bangladesh #affable

Thanks bro❤

Hi there!

Am happy you are participating in the diary game.

You uploaded some pictures. Please add some caption and maybe go deeper to adding more details like location. You can read this post to see all available link on how to add locations to your pictures

https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-the-diary-game-it-s-your-lucky-day-and-photo-locations

#diarydoctor #nigeria #affable

Ok brother.
And thanks for helps❤

It my pleasure to help you brother
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83