THE DIARY GAME SEASON 2, DAY - 34 , 13 SEPTEMBER 2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

hello people how are you all ? I hope you might be safe wherever you are and as these Covid19 cases has increased alot you all are taking care of your family as well as yourself .

So my today's day was a normal regular day and it started with a walk in the morning as it refreshes my mind and soul too. Walking around i clicked some pictures of nature which i am sharing with you all .
Snapchat-1940916641.jpg

Snapchat-386000688.jpg

You can see the weather is so awesome and due to lock down and less pollution mother nature is also healing . Coming back from the walk i watered some plants of my balcony and then went and took my breakfast . For the breakfast we had breadchop and sauce and a glass of pomegranate juice with omlette...

Then i went to wash my clothes as i have not washed it from three weeks . I soaked all the clothes in bucket with detergent powder as my washing machine is not working due to breakdowns. Then after washing the clothes i took bath and got fresh and started watching T.V for an hour.i was watching a comedy show .

Afternoon
At the afternoon i went to help my mother in kitchen as she was feeling lethargic and was not wanting to work further . So quickly i washed the chicken and made some chicken curry and mom prepared some rice and then our lunch got ready. Mom got a phone call from nani ( her mother) so she got engaged in the phone call while i cleaned the dining table as it looked messy . After the call we all sat for having our lunch and at 2 :00 pm we had our lunch.
chiken and rice looks so tempting .
images (8).jpeg

Evening time
At the evening i and my friend planned to go to a coffee shop near us which has opened today after 4 months of lockdown so we planned to go to have coffee there and at 5:30 pm we left for the shop we had coffee and trust me it was like heaven feeling as after ages we both friend came to this shop to drink coffee the coffee looks so perfect
images (6).jpeg

images (7).jpeg

Coffee evening with my friend .
Coming back from there i had my evening snacks of jhalmuri which is made of puffed rice and then i went to study . After 3 hours of study i relaxed for sometime as i was totally tired.

Night Time
At 8:00 pm mom and i started making our dinner and we made chappatis and there was some rice left over in the fridge which of the afternoon so we prepared some dal and fried potatoes and made some gravy for the dinner and then i prepared some coriander leaves chutney which is my favourite and as all were feeling sleepy we had our dinner by 9:45 pm
images (9).jpeg

So after having my dinner i am now completing my diary to go bed as soon as possible .

So this was my day today .
Thankyou everyone for going through my diary

Sort:  

@steemcurator01 I would be lucky enough if you check my diary post as I am waiting and trying to give my best to this platform so in return from you I would like you to have look on my posts and show some love ....as I need it very much ....thankyou
#onepercent
#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64841.81
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87