THE DIARY GAME SEASON 2, DAY- 29 , 8 SEPTEMBER 2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello Steemians! How's your day going? I am doing awesome and hopefully all are doing awesome as well. I am back again
So, let's start with my today activities.
At Morning

So, today was my tuition that's why I woke up early morning. Because my tuition happens only in the morning. So, it was 5:15 am. I set the alarm prior 15 minutes because it takes minimum 15 minutes to wake me up😁. I think everyone does.

And today I had headache. It started yesterday night. Yesterday suddenly, my head started to ache and I also didn't feel well. So, I decided that I wouldn't go to tuition.

After 30 minutes, I called one of my friends, I go to tuition with So, firstly I informed her that I won't be able to go to tuition. After that, I disconnected the call.

Then, I went to my bed and slept again. After that, I woke up around 9 am. At that time, one of my friends came to my house to ask about my health. That time, I woke up. So, I told her to sit and got freshen up in few minutes.

So, I went to washroom and freshed up myself. And also did brush my teeth and comb my hair. Then, I went to sit with my friend. She asked about my health. So, I told her.. i am not feeling good... Because I had headache till then.

After sometime, she went to her home. Then, mom told me to do breakfast. I didn't want to do breakfast but mom forced me to eat something. So, I ate. Mom had prepared chapati with vegetables of cauliflower and potatoes and pakodi.
Roti and pakodisabji
images (12).jpeg

At Noon

After eating, I used my phone for sometime. But there was so much pain in my head. So, I kept my mobile aside. Grandma told me to take medicines. But I don't like to eat medicines. So, I didn't take medicine.

So, I again went to my bed and slept for around 2 hours😴😴😴😴. After 2 hours, I woke up. Then, I felt little bit better. After that, I used my phone for sometime. Because of my health I didn't use my phone since morning.

After that, my student's parent phoned me and asked me about his tuition. Because in the morning I didn't take his class. So, I told her you can send him in the evening.

Around 3 pm, I went to did my lunch. Mom had made chapati, rice and potatoes vegetables with salad, papad and pickle in the lunch. I did my lunch.
Rice, chapati, sbji with papad, salad and pickle

images (11).jpeg

At evening

After sometime, my student came around 4 pm. I taught him. I checked his homework and gave other works. And also told him to read books. He read and went back to his home.

Then, I walked on my terrace for sometime. When I walked on my terrace, there was a beautiful scenery of sunset. So, I clicked one picture.
Snapchat-56453773.jpg

Such a pleasant evening

I was feeling very bored and didn't have mood to study then. So, I called one of my friends and talked for sometime. After sometime, mom asked me and gave custard apple (sharifa). I really liked this fruits so much 😋.
images (10).jpeg

After that, I watched my favorite serial "yeh rishtein hai pyar ke". Then, I watched two more serials "anupama" and "yeh hai chahtein". I watched all serials in my phone. It took 1.5 hours for me to complete it.

I messaged to my friend to send me notes for my missed classes. She sent me the notes. I did fair in my copy and solved some questions of shares.

Then, I did dinner. Mom had cooked chapati and beans and potatoes bhunjiya. I ate it and drank water.After that, I drank water and after sometime I drank milk🥛.

images (9).jpeg

After that, I went to bed and started to write my diary. Then, I sleep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64841.81
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87