THE DIARY GAME SEASON 2, DAY-26, 5 SEPTEMBER 2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello steemians ! How are you ? I hope all of you are safe and happy . . So let's start with my today activities.

              IN MORNING 

Today i woke up late at 7:30am in the morning and also i have so many work today so need to do work fast then freash up and brush my teeth after that need to take a cup of tea for presence of mind on work

FTZT9Z1IHAWC9BF.jpg

After that went to my terrace as usual then after came back and went to check the atm machin for withdrawal. But all atm were closed . Then mother called me for buying the vegetables then i went to the vegetable market for purchase vegetables .

images (8).jpeg

Then i purchase the lots of fresh vegetables.and you can see that the vegetables were so fresh then i brought the ,lady finger,cola casia ,lemon ,green chilli , squashes, tomatos , onion ,garlic and cabbage.
After came back at home take a shower and dressed up then pray to god for making much better my family's life . Then need to take breakfast but breakfast was not so yummy so after having breakfast saw the updates on the steemit .

         IN AFTERNOON TIME 

AT 12:35pm ! Then the delivery boy call to me for purchsing package then i meet him and purchase some daily uses products like my face wash and shampoo, cream and give him 741 INR . Then open the pack....
After that my brother called to have lunch as today's lunch was prepared by him ....he was testing his cooking skills....so he made rice and perfect roti with daal and veggies
images (9).jpeg

After that in the evening brother told me to buy the momos from the corner side of the street .then i purchase the momos of 100 INR. Then we enjoy the momos together and the momos were so hot and more spicy .

IMG-20200904-WA0002.jpg

In night at 8'o clock I chatted With my friends on social site....and checked @steemitblog....and did some comments..on it...after that I did my study for 2hours....
Then qt night after having my dinner I went to write my daily diary blogging......I hope you all will like and support me...

#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64841.81
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87