THE DIARY GAME, DAY 1, 3rd AUGUST 2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello steemians. I am medha5 from the city Patna, Bihar which is in India and was invited by @monzz122 for this device game as I am new to this forum. I was not able to write my diary for past 2days because I was admitted in hospital because of typhoid.so now I am sharing my first diary game with you all.
I always start my day with a glass of boiled water,as it relieves nasal congestion,helps in digestion and helps relieve in constipation.
IMG-20200808-WA0006.jpg

After that I did yoga on my terrace as yoga keeps us fit and fine. The main purpose of yoga is to build strength. It increases flexibility and improve our respiration and useful in many other way.
IMG-20200808-WA0005~2.jpg
Then after coming back from terrace I had fruits salad for my breakfast. And then I went to collect some flowers for my mother as she do prayer everyday. So I collected flowers from my garden . There are many different types of flowers in my garden. After coming back from garden i had my tea and then after half an hour I took shower
images.jpeg

images (1).jpeg

images (4).jpeg

images (2).jpeg

images (3).jpeg
Coming back from taking bath I felt refreshed as today's weather was very hot . Then after I played candy crush for 30minute.
Screenshot_20200808-201210.png
After that I was feeling sleepy so I went to take short nap and then after that when I woke up I had my lunch as veg fried rice which is very good for health as it contains all green vegetables with high protein and vitamins.
images (5).jpeg
After doing my lunch I thought to complete my bottle painting which I had left incomplete. So today I did my bottle painting. I love doing art and painting it's my hobby.i completed my bottle painting in almost 2hour.
Screenshot_20200808-202047~2.png
After completion of my painting I went outside for sort walk with my friends . Then after sometime it turned dark so I returned back to my home. after that I had momos in my evening snacks cooked by my younger sister who is definitely good in expermenting new items.
images (6).jpeg
Then I watched a bollywood movie of late irfan khan named as Angrezi medium on my television for two and half hours.
images (7).jpeg
Then I helped my mother in cooking dinner and she cooked daal and chapattis.after my dinner I went to my room then played ludo after that I wrote my diary and then went to sleep. I hope you all will like my diary writing and support me.
#India
Thankyou:-)
@steemblog
@steemcurator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64841.81
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87