100 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game. My 9th day June 18, 2020.

in #thediarygame4 years ago


Greetings to all readers. I (@maksina) is with you again.
Today is Thursday, and I want to tell readers about #birdstothethursday. Once upon a time, many years ago, I thought - why only cats on Fridays? May there be birds on Thursdays. My LiveJournal friend helped me a lot - thanks to her efforts on Thursdays, birds fly in the Internet.
Today I was lucky to observe swans in the Gorky Park of Culture and Rest.

21.png

Сегодня четверг, и я хочу рассказать читателям про #птицыпочетвергам. Давным давно, много лет назад, я подумала - а почему только кошки по пятницам? Пусть по четвергам будут птицы. Мне очень помогла моя подруга по Живому Журналу - именно благодаря ее усилиям по четвергам в Интеренете теперь летают птицы.

Look what a beautiful proud swan!

22.png

Посмотрите, какой красивый гордый лебедь!

And there were also ogre ducks (ruddy shelduck) and an unidentified waterfowl by me.

23.png

А еще там были утки-огари и неопознанная мною водоплавающая птица.
Here is one:

24.png

Вот такая!

Friends-zoologists have deсided that this is a hybrid of a white-headed goose with one of the geese, flying away from the zoo.

Друзья-зоологи определили, что это - гибрид белошеего гуся с кем-то из казарок, улетевший из зоопарка.

These are the birds that came to me last Thursday.
Вот такие птицы прилетали ко мне в прошедший четверг.

With love from Moscow @maksina

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40