The Diary Game - 31/03/2021 | PowerUp 100%steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, i hope you all are good and enjoyed your day . This is my sixth diary entry. So let's start to talk about my day .

images.jpeg

Good Morning Friends

Today i woke up at 5 am because i have a call from my grandmother . She said that she was not well . My father and me went to my village . So i didn't go for walk today .

When i reached there i saw my grandmother lied on bed and she had a high fever. Her body was warm due to the fever. So my father decided that she would go with us and she would be treated there.

Grandmother came home with us. My father picked up to the doctor. I made tea for my grandmother. I felt so bad for her. I sat near her until the doctor came.

The doctor came and gave medicine to her. After having the medicine she felt a little relax.

Then i helped my mother to cook the food . I was tensed about my grandmother but when she felt relax then my mood refreshed then i took shower and i felt really fresh .

Then i worshipped and gave the offerings to all.
I prayed for my grandmother.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP329a6fCZmoWA7z2kY8S8QYXSisjZ18Knc3rRoe387AhWP1VVfyyfaizatg2JN7jwuh3S2pm6su7FW4Ziixa1s3m6r4vjbrqZoMjkHk.jpeg

After it we all ate the food and talked with my grandmother . I also read the Ramayana which gives us peace meanwhile she slept.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328be6RqJqiqZWG7mENUPVaFYkLdfzzgZJjRy73f2hkuqJErn8CWaZnm7SUWDZiA3KRH7jzuJiXr82vcCDq56e4ntutRVmmieCSPZQ.jpeg

In the afternoon i went to the market for buying some stuff. I saw my friend there , she forced me to come her home and I can't say no to her. So i went her house . She welcomed me very well . We talked a lot , My friend gave a gift to me . I was a quite surprised and also happy . I thanked to her .

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z1ofyGGwsRWrdAExthGPVZ1rrt3jKEJ7cNqiCiSNw1xwnziBxvA5UmWStvRr15J91WLeNhbaJU1tUhjL1peWjhtf4BvpE.jpeg

Then i returned home and i saw that my grandmother had gone to the village.

Then i watched some news and saw my favourite serial . I was getting bored so i made a sketch of Jerry. It was not so beautiful but normal .

It was the evening , we all went to the terrace and enjoyed the weather. My father came early from work. He brought Momos for us . I was very happy to eat it. Beacuase as more I like sweets, as more spicy.
Then we all have enjoyed the momos.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81TWf736Cty1dZSojegvq2JpEoqGWbw4Aq4xtR4AoQoNYGHwfZQGHAv3SMuVZLQn26FVuGsxLQU4kvL5ZKqodqcLhtgoVG.jpeg

After it i called my grandmother and asked about her condition.

In the night , dinner was made by me. So i made Aloo Parantha . I served to all and everyone loved it and praised me.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyvwrJDgee7a6KjqbXji2aCq1ugSXymi7s7BikmTcivZtuvJzoHPZweQ1dNXJG1Wm1ChB41xvQUCTCnqpuBFCpxGs3k6i.jpeg

Then i went in my room and listening songs during looking the moon as usual . I felt asleep.

So guys today i was very busy and tensed about my grandmother. But at last i felt relax.

I hope you all like it.

Good Night

#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34