Betterlife - The diary game - 21/03/2021 ,first entrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame3 years ago

Hello everyone, This is my first diary entry. I was invited to join the diary game by my brother

So good morning everyone,Today in the morning i woke up early around 6:10 A.M. I didn't sleep really well . That's why i was having headache. So i didn't go for a walk and i went to sleep again.

Later i woke up again around 9AM and felt really good. I wasn't having any headache now.

After waking up i did some household work like cleaning and other stuff.

After doing all the work i went to have bath so that i feel fresh.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81aJAZkXmpLaiXEYSrb958RXgUm3hZpduhyFuRdFNyBkzA1MBG2PSJbRe5S2dPXq621RzeGwBNERqzQEgaXZacW4uwZyQr.jpeg

After having shower, i helped My mother in cooking food. After we all had Lunch together.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yEooUBoYbtqaKqQWQwe8EbeCpUPwxmBeWWEq3N63WkdEiYVT1a7mJmJSa9STaQDTMHfDNVH9KW28TbUTEEk3iX5Z9iXKt.jpeg

After having lunch i was getting bored,so i decided to watch a movie so i don't get bored. I watched a movie it had a duration of 1 and half hour it was a bollywood movie . It was movie of former bollywood actor named Sushant Singh Rajput he recently commited suicide. It was a really great movie. full of inspiration I really watching his movie full of emotions.

After watching movie i was feeling really sleepy. So I went to take a nap again. (Flipped schedule during lockdown)

When i woke up i saw that it was raining heavily. Although the weather was cloudy since morning but it started to rain in the early evening.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81C9gcnME7pRR9j1oaXKsmkEQTiySaPgqoPbETkfm7PauBf95x71vHstBMXMe6PLpGM8eUcMDLFATRxZHfoJsSkhT3a6Mc.jpeg

I enjoyed watching rain and feeling the fresh Air From my balcony.

Then i went on terrace and clicking the pictures of weather.

Then we watched the news on television . Nowadays corona pendamic gone worse situation in India . I noticed through news that around 50k postive cases are showing up daily in India. It's another reason i stay in My Home most of the time.

I helped my mom to cooked the food for dinner .
i go for dinner with family.

After it i scrolled the news feed on social media using instagram and facebook .
After this i went to sleep .Thank you everyone for visiting here !

#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34