You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Again and Again an again..... Lockdown in India

I think you are new to this platform. We come my friend.

On reading your post your journey going cool and well.

Yes in India we having lock down with restrictions too. I know very well about it, because I am also from India my friend.

Nice to meet you.

One small suggestion my friend, this contest for daily activities not for sharing travelling experience my friend.

It's simple to write our normal daily life hear, means what you do today, how you spend your day like that.

Hope you understand very well. Best of luck for next session my friend.

Have a Nice Day.

Greetings from India!

Sort:  

Hello there, I am new to this platform and I didn't know what to write on which feed. Next time I'll make sure to write accordingly.
Thanks for reading my journey.
God bless you always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57