The Diary game /25/10/2020 Today is a very good and busy day.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago


Hi friends, how are you all? I am well by the grace of the Lord. Today will be a very good day for me. Today is my holiday on Sunday.

So I woke up very late today. Then it was 11:20 on the clock. Now it was my turn to clean up, I went to the bathroom, brushed my teeth and took a bath.

Breakfast was not eaten today. So I started preparing lunch. It took me a long time to get lunch ready.

Then 1:10 on the clock. Then I went to rest. I read the blog on Steemit, and I did two upvotes.

Then I got ready for lunch. After lunch I started to rest and watched Facebooking and YouTube videos. Then 4:40 on the clock.

I don't feel good alone. So I called my friend and he told me to go home. I don't stay home late. I left. I went to a friend's house and had a lot of fun.

Around 8 o'clock he tells me he will go to the store to buy children's clothes. 4 of us went to the store. It took us 9:20 to finish shopping.

We all went to the restaurant and ate halim and bread. I said goodbye to everyone and went home. Then the time on the clock is 10:25. I had a lot of fun today.

My #steem friends have written a lot of tarahura. If I make a mistake in writing, please forgive me. Thanks so much for reading the post.

my facebook
https://www.facebook.com/Ab.karim01

my twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/Karimraj9

me karimraj

Cc-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Post reward are set to "Power Up 100%"

Sort:  

my #steem friends have written a lot of tarahura.

I'm not sure what you mean. Is it about 'hurrying up' ?

  • Try to include more photos with captions.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51