1000 DAYS OF STEEM || THE DIARY GAME : 06/08/2020 || A DAY FULL OF BUSYNESS, FUN & CREATIVITY

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Busy Thursday morning

Yes, friends, I was busy in the morning like every Thursday, After waking up in the morning, brushing and bathing like every day, on every Thursday Worship is done excellently at our house. Hindus celebrate Thursday as ''Gurubar''. Goddess Lakshmi is worshiped on this day. The vows of Goddess Lakshmi are recited today in every Hindus house.

So, it takes a lot of time to worship on Thursday. This diary will be filled if I started to say about all the rules and information about that worship. But after the cult, a beautiful smell of peace came across the house, and when I see the seats of Gods covered with a different color of flowers. It's look is very good . Today's morning I spent in such a way.I could not study this morning but I had a lot of time all day.

The lamp of peace🙏

IMG_20200806_134143.JPG

After taking breakfast,some of our friends were started irritating in our locality . After heavy rain, a lot of monkey (Hanuman) come in our locality usually . They steal foods from houses. Besides many people give them foods .These Hanumans are very intelligent and angry. I have heard stories from my father that many people died for them.

Hungry friend🍌

IMG_20200806_093203.JPG

Whenever they come, one of the member of the Hanuman group sits down on the grill ,next to our dining table to find a specific place. We give them bananas and biscuit s or any fruit. My brother has a lot of fun watching them eat .We also had fun in precisely the same way we had fun today.

Jai bajrangbali 🙏

IMG_20200806_093213.JPG

IMG_20200806_092029.JPG

After taking lunch I was planning to do something new all afternoon. My brother had a white T-shirt, it was completely white .There was no work to be done. So, I sat down with a paintbrush and decided to draw something with fabric. Ishan liked my work very much.

The result of my "paint brush" game 🎨🖌️

IMG_20190618_161220.jpg

I have never worked on clothes with Febric before. This is the fast time today. After drying for a few hours, Ishan wore his shirt and took some pictures.

Ishan full of smile 👕😊🌼

IMG_20190618_173658.jpg

Yap,I know Ishan is looking very cute. It was my day. Then I've been studying all evening. I've heard songs. Now I have shared some of today's special things with all of you. Hope everybody on this site also had a great day and will enjoy reading my diary. Good night for today, see you tomorrow.❤️😊

Sort:  

Wow... Such an amazing post. Love to see your creativity level.. It was too good dear ❤❤❤ carry on.. Hope my friend @tarpan will be very glad to see your dairy

Thank you so much my @roy.sajib. I am improving day by day for you

Hi, @isha.ish happy to see your creativity. it's an amazing post you shared in the diary game. Best of luck for you

Thank you so much for your comment 😊@jakal12

Intresting diary post mate, I'm really amazed to see your creativity. Keep it up! We can always improve!
Indeed ishan is looking very cute, may i know how old is he?
Thank you for sharing your day with us. I really enjoyed reading your post! Keep posting!

Ps-please add #india at the end of the description of your post.

Ishan is 8 years old... Too much naughty but very innocent.. Keep supporting me dada & Thanks for your instructions,I must follow them.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56