MY PRESENTATION!

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

33.png

Hello!
Finally, I decided to join THE DIARY GAME contest. I watched the guys from the first season for a long time, but I somehow did not dare to join. But now my finest hour has come.
My name is Inna, I am from Russia. I live in the city of Volzhsky, Volgograd region. Volzhsky is a city of the chemical industry located on the bank of the Akhtuba River. Very green and cosy.
I am a lawyer by education, but at the moment I do not work in my speciality, and I am engaged in raising my daughter Polina, she is 8 years old. Polina is a very active child. She is engaged in drawing, English and chess.
In general, over the years of my career, I realized that I do not want to practice law.
Currently, I am interested in cryptocurrency projects, participating in various Bounty campaigns and Airdrops. Now I am interested in the topic of launching nodes in cryptocurrencies. I've already launched a couple. For those who do not know, a node (from the Latin nodus - node) is a personal computer connected to the blockchain network of a particular cryptocurrency.
I also study English in my free time, and I involve my child in this. I want her to know English and be able to speak it fluently. I discovered very interesting video lessons with Dmitry Petrov, called “Polyglot. Learn English in 16 hours!”. By the way, who is interested, there is an app for phone https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.kirson.poliglot16
Now my daughter and I are going through the 15th lesson.
But there is a problem with the perception of English speech by ear. We need more practice.
I try to do sports, go to the gym. When there is no time to visit the gym, I work out at home, for this purpose I purchased special equipment.
I like to travel and prefer active recreation. In my free time, I with my family go to the country, go to the cinema, to the park.
That's all for now. Bye, everyone!

By the way, many thanks to @vict0r, @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 for the offer to participate in this contest — THE DIARY GAME. I want to note that @vict0r is a very kind and responsive person, always help with advice, respect you.
#thediarygame #russia #steemingcurators

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.41
ETH 3274.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66