THE DIARY GAME 4/8/2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

hello friends,
This is my 1st blog on this. i was introduced by @souravpatel to this platform, he is very experienced blogger of this platform and i am thankful to him for introducing me to this beautiful platform. So friends today i want introduced myself in this diary game.
My name is Sourav Patel. I was born on 14 November 2005. My father name is Manoj Kumar Mandal. My mother name is Renu Mandal. My elder brother name is Shubham Patel and my middle brother name is Satyam Patel. I was born in ambikapur, india. Ambikapur is a small city but it is very beautiful and also public are very helpful nature and good minded person.

IMG_20200215_154906-03.jpeg

I was studying first time at Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel School in his city. In Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel, I studied in class, class and language. Then my parents sent me to study at Dayanand Anglo Vedic (DAV) School for better education. I repeated there a year and I studied there till class 8th and i made some friends out of which two of my friends are my best friends. One of them is Piyush Sharma and the other name is Rishabh Sahu. Both my friends help me in any situation.

IMG_20200804_131316.jpg

Actually i am little bit weak in study. I used to feel like playing cricket and my luck is so good that there was a play ground in front of my house. In which May used to play everyday and I also became very good friends there. I used to play with tennis ball there. I am a very good player of my team, I do both batting and bowling. I open in my team and I also open bowling. I play like this every day. Then I run home every day at 6 pm.

images.jpeg

Then I come home and freshnup. Then my mother cooks tasty food for me and I go to study after eating tasty food. My maths is the favorite subject, I don't lag other than maths. May go to dinner after studying. After dinner, May goes to rest.

IMG_20200804_133834.jpg

                    So guys now i am ending my diary game. Tomorrow I will come again with my 2nd diary game.

                                                                          

                                                                               ...   TAKE CARE  ...
Sort:  

Nice to see you buddy. You are going good buddy. Keep it up

Thank you. I will keep going dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45