THE DIARY GAME : DATE (05/08/2020) : A happening day.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Today I woke up at 8 in the morning , I did my breakfast , I ate peanut butter jelly sandwich with banana shake.
I had my online classes from 9:30. Today I learnt about machine learning and I found this subject very fascinating. In starting you find every subject fascinating but the trouble starts when we get to the difficult and more complex part. LOL.
Today my classes ended around 12 pm , which was a big relief because it usually ends around 3-4 pm. After that I made my team for Dream11 for today's Cricket match between England and Pakistan. I mentioned dream11 in my first diary post(01/08/2020), If you want to know what dream 11 is kindly click here dream11.

Around 2 pm I was arranging my new semester books in my shelf and I found this group picture from 2008.

IMG_20200806_010122.jpg
3rd Grade picture of my class

It felt so nostalgic looking back at those days when we used to be carefree and gets happy over little things.
I used be a very good student academically till 3rd grade, after that my graph is going down every year Lol.
The two lads in my right are still my best friends and we still used to talk about those days whenever we meet.

Around 5 in the evening , I made my self a special noodle recipe.

IMG_20180625_140225.jpg
These noodles are imported from nepal to India , along with noodles we have onion paste and mix spice , both these packets came inside the noodles packet.
I used oregano and chilli flakes that we usually get with the pizza.
This small experiment of oregano and chilli flakes in noodles went up to be quite successful!

Today for the dinner my folks decided to go out.
We went to a restaurant very near to our house , the name of the restaurant is "Regard restaurant"

Screenshot (50).png

We ordered North Indian food, my father won't let anyone use their phones while eating so I wasn't able to capture any pic of our order.

IMG_20180617_192146.jpg

After dinner we ordered tea as dessert, somehow I managed to clicked it.

So this was my day, I hope you enjoyed reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76