The Diary Game: Aug 9, 2020. Day3 Nothing much happened.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hey guys, it was a great sunday.
I woke up at 7 in the morning today. I got myself freshened up. Everyone was at home today. My father was on leave. We all had Maggie with curd in the breakfast. Then it started raining suddenly. It relaxed the weather and it became pleasant.
Maa cooked rajma-chawal for the lunch. It was a bit spicy as I like it. We all had our lunch together. Then everyone went to sleep for some time. I revised for my next exam for an hour. Around 5pm I felt sleepy but I couldn't sleep because they didn't let me sleep.
It the evening I listened my favorite Punjabi songs.
It made me feel better because they woke me up in mid-sleep, that gave me mild headache.
After having my dinner I revised again a few chapters of my syllabus. As I am writing I am feeling sleepy. Now I am gonna sleep. Tomorrow is a busy day.
Good night guys 😊😊......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41