The Diary Game: Aug 6, 2020. Day2

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hey guys, Hope you all have been doing well. Today was a well-spent day. I did a lot of things today.

In the morning when I woke up it was about to rain. I waited but it didn't rain. I got freshened up, had my breakfast and then I went to study but I was feeling sleepy since I didn't have a good sleep last night. So I took a nap for 15 minutes. When I woke up again I felt fresh. So I studied for around an hour.

Around 11'o'clock I went to a friend of mine. we were about to give an online exam, so we both revised our topics, and then it was exam time. It lasted for one and a half hours. At the start, it felt like it was very tough but in the end, it went well. Then I called a few of my friends to know they did in the exam. We had laugh at each other. Then I watched an episode of a series I have been watching for a couple of days. It was good. Then it was time to return home.

I came back home, had lunch with my Mataji, and played PUBG for around an hour but it didn't go good because every time I got myself killed very easily.
I had a special dish at the dinner from my region. I had it with buttermilk. It was yummy. As I am writing my diary I am watching a south Indian movie named Maari in which actor Dhanush has done awesome acting. Now I will study for the next exam.
Thank you guys for reading my diary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41