The Diary Game: Aug 19, Day8.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hey guys! How are you guys doing! It's been a long day today.

             Good morning

Today i woke up at 7am as i slept late last night. I got got freshened up, had my lemon water and lemon tea. Then i did spend some time with mataji in kitchen. Then my father went to their duty at 8:30am. After some time i had my breakfast. Then i went to take bath. After bath i got ready to go to Nalagarh. It's 17kms from my house. The doctors clinic is in the market there. I left for there around 10:30am as the weather was unpredictable. After i got around 3kms away from home it started drizzling. Then after a few kms it stopped. I reached there around 11:15am. The doctor was with a patient when i got there. I didn't wait long as doctor had already packed the medicine. I got the medicine, paid the money. Then i started packing the medicine in envelope to post it to my grandfather. I went to post office which was not much far. There was a queue. I was in the queue when it started raining. After some time it was my turn. I posted the medicine using speedpost which cost 71INR. Then i had to wait for rain to stop.

IMG_20200819_122316.jpg

It was me outside the post office.

             Good afternoon

I was waiting outside the post office for rain to stop. But it wasn't going to stop.
![IMG_20200819_122335.jpg](
This picture is of outside the post office.
Around 1pm it got too slow, so left from there. As it was drizzling continuously so i got wet while riding my bike. The whole time it was drizzling. When i was about to reach home, it seemed like it will stop now.
IMG_20200819_132206.jpg

I reached home around 1:45pm. I changed my clothes, took a shower. Then i had my lunch with mataji. After that i watched tv. Then i went to sleep.

            Good night

I woke up at 7pm. I freshened up. My father called me to pick him up from the company. So i went there to pick him up. We got home in liss than 20 minutes. He then took bath and then we had my dinner together. I didn't played PUBG today as i was tired. So i am going to bed early.
Good night guys.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41