The Diary Game: Aug 18, Day8.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hlo friends! It's my another entry to the diary.
I was at home for the whole time today. Let me begin.

         Good morning

As usual I woke up in the morning at 6am. Had lukewarm water with lemon. After some time i had my lemon tea. Then i helped my Mataji in the kitchen. Even if she don't need any help, i still be there till she cooks. It's kind of a daily routine for me. After that i freshened up, had my breakfast early. Then i called the doctor to get medicines for my grandfather and father. Both of them have pain in both their knees. It's a genetic disease. They need to conatantly take medication for them to walk without pain. I got tomorrow's appointment in the morning. After that Mataji asked me to get some guavas from the tree. I went to get some for her. Then i saw my uncle had cut a few branches from the tree. This is how it looks now.

IMG_20200818_101806.jpg

I got some guavas from the tree then came back to mom. After that we watched tv for quite a time.

       Good Afternoon

We had the lunch around 1pm. I had more than enough. So i went to sleep. Before sleep i was watching Shakuntala Devi. It's a bollywood movie based on the great human computer from India, Shakuntala Devi.

Screenshot_2020-08-18-22-40-38-508_com.android.chrome.jpg
It's taken from Wikipedia.

I slept in between the first half of movie.
I woke up around 5:40pm. In my sleep i got a call from my landlord, he asked me to go to him as he had some task for me. When i woke up i rushed to him but he was angry that i didn't get to home when he called me. Actually i didn't remember anything when i woke up. I only remembered that he called me.🤪😁
My father came back from the duty around 6pm. It started raining as soon as he reached home. I got him a glass of water. Then he went to take bath. When he came back the whole sky was of yellow color with dense clouds. It happens sometimes.

           Good Night

Around 8:40pm we had dinner. I had got curd for the dinner. We had chapati, vegetable, dal and crud in the dinner. After some time Mataji gave everyone glasses of warm milk. For the whole time we were watching a South movie named Rambo Straight Forward. In this movie the stars were Yash and Radhika Pandit. It's a kind of a love story.

Screenshot_2020-08-18-22-56-06-531_com.android.chrome.jpg

Now i am going to complete the rest of the movie Shakuntala Devi.
Good night guys.

Thanks for reading.
See you again.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47