The Diary Game: Aug 17, Day7. Exams are over😌

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hey friends! Hope you all are doing well.
Today was a great day. Not a lot happened today but it was a great day. Let's start.

            Good Morning

I woke up at 6am but i was still feeling sleepy. So i drank a glass of luke warm water with lemon juice in it. I drink it regularly. After that I had my green tea. Helped my mom in the kitchen. Then i went to drop Papaji to their factory as he was getting late and it was about to rain. When i came back had a little fight with sis to play Temple run.

IMG-20200817-WA0000.jpg
Something i got in Temple run.

Afte that i took a shower, dressed up myself. Then had my breakfast. I left home around 10:30am to go to my friends house. I reached their around 11:20am.

           Good Afternoon

We revised for our exam for half an hour. Then it got boring so i went to play PUBG for a while. It was a good play. First i got plus in ranking, then minus and at last a few good games.

Screenshot_2020-08-17-13-39-17-533_com.tencent.ig.jpg
Screenshot of my first game today.

Screenshot_2020-08-17-16-55-46-632_com.tencent.ig.jpg
Result of today's matches.

At 12:40pm filled up my attendance sheet and got a thank you.

IMG_20200817_123302.jpg

Around 1pm the exam link got live. It was my last exam today. It took 25 minutes to complete it all as i prepared for it very well. After submission got another thankyou.

IMG_20200817_132246.jpg

Then we had a glass of mango juice to celebrate and relaxed for some time. After that i left to come back home. I reached home around 4pm. After taking a shower i had my lunch. Then i went to sleep. As i was getting headache due to hot weather.

In the evening Mataji made Bread-pakodas. We all ate it with a glass of mango juice.

           Good Night

As i ate a lot of pakodas i wasn't hungry. After that i went to youtube to spend some time. A tribute video to Dhoni's retirement popped up on suggestions. I watched it and something that made me think is this.

IMG_20200817_203957.jpg

While i was looking for something in my old stuff, i found this.

IMG_20200815_083607.jpg
My school identity card.

At last i had a glass of milk around 10pm. And then i went to sleep as my headache isn't gone yet.
Good night steemians.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41