The Diary Game: Aug 14, Day5. My Mataji❤️

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!!
These pandemic days are so much boring. I don't have much to do.
Today i wanna say about my Mataji. I love her toooo much. She is the one in my life. She is a working woman. She works for us to study, to give us a good life. She gets us everything we want. I want to give her all the happiness of the world. I call her by many synonyms of mom like Mataji, aai in marathi, maai in bhojpuri, maa. I like to talk with her, share my experiences, my wrongdoings and about my time in college. I like to share mostly everything with her.
When i woke up in the morning, I like to be with her in the kitchen. We talk about her day at job, about my previous day in the college, about oncoming problems and their solutions. I help her in the kitchen. Although i can't cook, but i help her by doing odd jobs of kitchen.

Recently she helped me in getting my new phone. I borrowed some money from her, promised her I'll return the money in a couple of weeks.

She is also an awesome cook. She cooks many delicious recipes from our region, that's Bihar. I'll share some of them when she'll cook.

I can't describe all in words as i am not a good writer. I am learning to be a good writer. As i am writing now she is sleeping. I just want to make my Mataji happy.
Love u maa🥰🥰❤️

Sort:  

Good writing but you have to write more.

Here's the rule from steemitblog
Screenshot_20200805-091927~2.png

Follow @steemitblog for update.

Thank you.

#onepercent
#bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41