The diary game season3: 31/05/2021. Biafra public holiday.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame3 years ago (edited)

Dear diary,
Today was very boring and disorder for me. I didn't plan on how my day went and I just achieved little. I was at back gate in my school this morning and I didn't even know where to start because there was curfew in enugu state but shops at back gate were opened.
Around 8:14am, there was no Keke napep and POS shops were closed. I was getting tensed but I had to keep my mind and body calm. Honestly, I was about to cry because I didn't know how I will reach school in my hostel. I looked back and I saw Keke waiting . It was just a miracle for me as I ran to the Keke park and I said, " Good morning, please is this Keke going inside school and is the tfare still 50 naira?" The Keke driver looked at me and smiled and said yes it is going inside school and the transport fare still remains 50naira. I was so excited .
I had a deadline for me to meet this week 😣 so I had to rally around to look for who will sign in the camp meeting card to support which I will attend.
At some point, I became bored and I decided to take pictures on how inside school at the hostel side looked like.
IMG20210531115448.jpg

IMG20210531115518.jpg

IMG20210531115444.jpg
Everywhere was very boring and quiet. People were hardly outside just few because of the curfew. Most student feared for their lives during the day due to the unnecessary killing 💔. Guys came out to play match but they were few.

IMG20210531115624.jpg

My phone was low as they didn't give us power supply and the school didn't on the generator for us. I felt bad and frustrated ☹️ as I could not even do my achievement 2 post early and other important task so I slept off till this night. The night was bustling as students came out to charge their phone in kiosks at the school park and get something to eat. Indeed, today was a day to remember.
Thanks for reading my post
@steemcurator01.
@focusnow.
@whitestallion.
@steemcurator02.
Special thanks @godsbest.

Sort:  

You had some courage going to school when everyone choose to stay indoors to save thier lives. Well, there's no one braver than a determined soul.
I can see you had a boring day, but I'm happier that you are safe. You had an interesting day. Look forward to seeing more of you. Regards!

@festchuks, no I stay in hostel that why I had the opportunity to snap what's going inside my school.

Wow I really love this piece at olivia.. Thank God you found a keke to take you into school meanwhile everybody wants to live to see another day.. Thanks for posting

Wow .. u even came out .. but thank God u found Keke.. 😁

😂😂 yeahh..I really thank God o.. @chinelorita

Wow I really love this piece at olivia.. Thank God you found a keke to take you into school meanwhile everybody wants to live to see another day.. Thanks for posting

Wow, what a nice write up, truly the every bustling city kept calm alas in honor of our fallen heroes, nice one💪

Thanks granny😂 @ihemma❤️❤️..I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49