Diary game //18 /12/2020// dropping pen///100%power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20201218-230254.png

Hello everyone I'm so happy to report/ post on the diary game ones again and I hope we all have been doing greatly?
Well,my dear family and friends I have news to share with you. just thought you guys deserve to know my off and silent mode and disappearances on steemit.
However,if I could remember I have ones reported that I'm preparing for exams which was my finals.
Yesterday being Friday of December 2020 I finally dropped my pen meaning I graduated from polytechnic as a mass communication student "which is the good news I want to share "it was a blast and a great joy to me because I did just only went to school but the school went through me! The tension was over yesterday, fear of different caricature also was over, night reading, morning classes and I really give God the glory for everything.it wasn't easy but God made it easier for me.

after my last paper everyone was happy,we all celebrate our hour of happy ending section
Dressed on white tops,hair made, nails fixed and little make-up

My course mates ( Amacos)
![IMG-20201218-WA0018.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

IMG-20201218-WA0068.jpg
Image sources

The ink of Marker you are seeing is a sign people are writing on us and showing us that they are also happy with our success.
As at 6-9 we headed to our dinner and award giving party.

IMG-20201217-WA0020.jpg

I have fun at this very Venue to my greatest surprise I was given an award for the category of extraordinary writer ( Anthology) and the most beautiful 🥰😚 which took me off guard my friend where all happy with me I received a lots of gifts, massages and my mom couldn't stop saying how proud she is for me. She even started singing all this Melodious song for everyone to hear 😚 gosh! Am sure you know that kinda feelings

IMG-20201219-WA0034.jpg

I still have a lot of pictures on the award presentation but not forwarded to me yet
Screenshot_20201218-230244.png

You can read most of the things signed or writing on my white t-shirt
It was a great day
And memorable
Lemme stop here for now
Best regards
Much love
@gracellagift
@bright obias
@focus
@fambae
Thanks for wishing me well

Sort:  

Congratulations. Better days ahead.

Which polytechnic did you finish from?

Wow!
A very heart congratulations to you dear..
I wish you greater accomplishments and celebrations.

Thanks so much
I appreciate
Thanks for visiting my page

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56