THE DIARY GAME :DATE(04/08/2020)the rainy day

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello steemians !! I was invited to join the diary game by my friend @rishabh99946

Firstly I want to say thank you to steemit for supporting everyone.

My routine.
MORNING TIME
Today I woke up at 7:30am because Start rain from morning at 5:30am. So i don't woke at early in the morning. Then usual freash up and brush my teeth then clean my flower and plant pots and I am very happy to see my growth of plant's you can see the money plant and basil plant in the photos.

IMG20200805123752.jpg

IMG20200805123806.jpg

After that regularly I went to my shop for cleaning then came back at home then take shower and dressed up after that i pray to god for making much better my life. Then take a breakfast.

IMG20200804094553.jpg

              EVENING TIME

In evening time watch the television shows then take lunch with family then play ludo with friends on ludo king. Then take a rest of one hour after rest take the update on steemit then went to play the cricket but can't play the match because the ground of the cricket is full filled with water.

IMG20200804172103.jpg

So came back at home then watch the videos on social media platforms .after that saw the update of the cricket match of England vs Ireland after won the toss of the match I predict the match on online batting app.

Screenshot_2020-08-04-18-35-02-37.png

                   DINNER TIME

After predict the match went to market for buy vegetables and fruits . Then did some work of house after that take the dinner with family then
make a post on steemit on dairy game.

I hope all of you safe at home.
Thanks to everyone.

Sort:  

hello
What a great post you wrote - with the cricket app do you win anything if you predict correctly?

Good to see you like Cricket, as this guy is one of my favorites to watch bat

Thank you so much. And the Brendom mccullum is really great player .and thank you for supporting me.

Hello@goluSingh
Nice post create by you.

Your plant is looking so nice. I have also so many plant in my house.

Food looking very good and I think it's tested so delicious.

Yesterday I also watch England vs Ireland game. I enjoy the game very much.

Picture looking so nice of you.
Thank you.

Thank you so much Nadim mahumad

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team


Remember the 300 word minimum rule.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70