The diary game7/5/2024

in #thediarygame2 months ago (edited)

Assalam o alaikum!!

I hope so you all are fine. I am here discuss my day with you. I get up at least 8:am then I went to Washroom and wash my face and clean my teeth then I come out there Then I press my clothes for university . After press it then I take shower for university.

My class is on 9:am then I went to hotel for breakfast and after taken breakfast I take a rickshaw for university but suddenly I remember my university card was not on my bag then I come back from the hostel and put the card in my bag and went to the university. Then I check my card to the university guard and enter In to the university .

IMG_20240507_115615.jpg

First I saw the beautiful greenery of university and beautiful flowers then I went to take class because I am already late after taking class my friends and I went to outside the university for breakfast because breakfast is compulsory.

IMG_20240507_113249.jpg

After breakfast we drank a sugarcane juice and enjoy it because today is very hot . Then I re enter in a university and went to library for spending our spare time and read the books . Then we take prayer and again take a class .

And now we are free suddenly my phone rang and I pic my friend call who call me for going outing then I agree it and went with them . We went a GC university for taking some luggage and hall road for buy new mobile because my friend mobile were stolen last day then I take orange train for our destination.

IMG_20240506_195255.jpg

Our stop were anarkali station we are wonderful because this station were underground what a beautiful scene. We take a rickshaw from station and reached our friend hostel because we are so tired so after half an hour we took his bike and we went to GC university for taking luggage in the way police were stand and we don't have any licence then we stop here and cut our challan that was our first chalan.

we pay there and went to the hall road and search for new mobile we visit many shop but vein because which mobile I want were not available here but we continue our search at last we found a mobile which we want but a shop owner ask a extra amount from mobile price.

after too many conservation the owner not accept or mobile rate and we came out from his shop then we feel hungry so we eaten a karahi and finish it after that we drank a mint margarita.

Snapchat-1078396965.jpg

which a lovely taste after that we give bike to our friend and taken orange train for our hostel we reached hostel about an hour because anarkali is far away from our hostel and then we sleep.

thanks for visiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48