THE DIARY GAME: TODAY SUNDAY GOT ME THIS WAY 17/03/2024

in #thediarygame7 months ago

Good morning and happy Sunday to you all , I am by name Etima but prefer to be called Etiluv more of why I am using it as my Steemit username. Today I will sharing how my Sunday went, I will also be anticipating your own diary , now let dive a little to the memory lane .

Today I woke up very early today because I have a lot of things to do , first I started by cleaning the compound I’m staying and I love doing that every Sunday morning before any other things followed ,after that the next thing that followed up is to wash my dirty clothes and tidy up my room then brushed mouth and took my bath.

EEB50ADA-25D0-4B15-AFF0-D30428049406.jpeg After flesh bath

I took small tea and bread for breakfast and now left to the market to get some food stuff , by reach they was a lot of dramas with the market women but I didn’t mind them because it their usual thing, I brought what I wanted to buy and went back home.

96EC137B-6931-4C15-B221-8EE030C28602.jpeg
Foods stuff I brought from the market

By reached home I rest small because I was already stressed , how which my sister was home she would have help and be prepare the food stuff but I didn’t have any other choice than to force myself and cooked the soup

This is time to relax, lay down on the bed I suddenly slept off , I slept about 2 hours and 30 minutes my sister came back from church and woke me up gist me how church be went today I was like cha I miss church today we now took the dinner together .

25F3DBE3-5A04-46D7-B780-13DD689B73DE.jpeg Delicious soup is ready to be serve

I now when though my phone to create and watch some funny video from titok before I now went to bed.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66