The Diary Game : Sunday, 21 February 2021 | Betterlife | Live is life !

in #thediarygame3 years ago

Hi, Community!

Now, I will tell you what I did on Sunday, 21 February 2021.



In the Morning



I slept very late. Cause of this I woke up at 12 o'clock. The shun shined. But according the lockdown I had to sit at home. So I started to get ready my breakfast. I toasted some pieces of sourdough bread and cut some tomatos with some white cheese. And I got a glass of Ayran.


My Breakfast

IMG_20210220_150545.jpg

After I was done with my breakfast, I lay down to the seat and chilled out.



In the Afternoon



I remembered that I had yet some orders open of my work. My "Epoxy Resin Diy & Craft" project is my hobby, but I get orders to sell it to my friends. So I prepared and got ready for my Diy and Craft work. I cut some pieces with my handsaw from my wood of Tilia tree. After that I gave some shapes with my fantastic Dremel 3000 Multi-Tool. I need the cool shapes for the after plannings of my work. Because after that will the woods get epoxy resin to it and it will be an excellent diy/craft. So I spent the most of my time for my "Epoxy Resin Diy & Craft" work.

A scene of My Work

IMG_20210220_181448.jpg


At Night



After all this works I got very hungry. So I decided me to grill Entrecôte in my big toaster. First I let it wait an hour in a cup with olive oil and garlics. After that I took it the my big grill toaster. And cut a half lettuce with some tomatos. I got the Entrecôte and ate them all.

IMG_20201215_190534.jpg

It was so delicious. I love it. After my meal I drank a Turkish Coffee and than I searched a little bit on steemit, to see where our Community currently is.


I hope that we will meet us at my next diary!
See you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63