Betterlife | The Diary Game : 5 January 2022

in #thediarygame2 years ago

20220107_165647_0000.png

So for the last few days I was so busy with some important work that I was not getting time to do anything. Also because of this, I was not going to University either. Today after almost a week, I am free. This morning was normal for me.

I woke up on my usual time, but now the cold has increased a lot, I do not feel like getting out of the quilt. But it is not in my hands, anyway I have been missing lectures for a long time, so from today I have to go to college.

After waking up, I went to bathroom to freshen up and brush. Later on, I took a warm bath and had breakfast. Then I took my things and left for college. Today the first lecture of software engineering was going to take place from 9 to 10 in the morning.

IMG-20220107-WA0010.jpg

I was just solving the problems.

At lunchtime, I went to the mess to have lunch. Today was going to be a full day for me. Luckily I got a spare hour in the midtime for which the teacher did not come. Later, After all the lectures were over, I left GLA University on my way home at 4 o'clock.

For the night session, I prepared and had dinner. Later, I engaged myself in Steem Blockchain for some time, then watched the latest episode of Demon Slayer Anime. Then around 11 o'clock I went to sleep.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49