Sort:  

Oh my, your kids are so cute 🥰

Cute child. Young children love to eat cake. My younger sister also likes cakes. I also like cakes a lot And birthday cakes are very tasty Sometimes. I just buy a birthday cake from the market and bring it.

Congratulations on putting together your team!
Good Luck playing the Diary Game!

@cryptokannon. You had a really busy day, and admire your ability to combine work with family. You have beautiful kids and am happy they are doing fine. I have heard about sushi from watching a video. Looks like a popular staple in Japan. Do you think anyone can enjoy it? Thanks for the amazing work you do on Steemit.

@focusnow Hi its been a while, I've been so busy, I hope you and your team doing great? I saw many newcomers mentioned you as their referrer into steemit. I hope more will coming from your country.
As for sushi, if you never eat raw sea food you might not like it, but they have this paste called wasabi which make the smell of raw fish little bit subtle or make it taste great because of the wasabi pungent taste. Personally I only like raw salmon and raw tuna as other raw fish smell too raw for me 😅

@cryptokannon. Yes, am really working hard with my communty @steemalive to onboard more people. If I have the opportunity, I will try Sushi. Maybe I will cover my nose because of the smell. Or maybe Wasabi might help as well. I do think Sushi is nutritious and deserves a try. I commend you for the work you do on Steemit and say a big welldone.

Happy birthday to you!

Hi,@cryptokannon

I've been late in reading your blog.
I also enjoyed your wonderful weekend episode.
I sincerely celebrate the birthday of your partner. The two beautiful children also seem very happy.

I am so grateful to steemit for being so busy as you are to be my mentor. As I wrote before, Japanese people have high demands for services, so it may be difficult to get familiar with steemit, which requires autonomy.

However, we were able to welcome new members to @japansteemit. I will commit more to @japansteemit and hope to expand my activities.
I always appreciate your advice!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01