The diarygame season 3 : these are my activities for today, Saturday, 30/07/2022, (100% powered up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame2 years ago

We woke up around 5.15 am, in the morning. We prayed and worshipped to Almighty God for keeping us alive. After that, I did my Early morning exercise, junging and pressing down. By 6.am, I took four cups of water, for my water teraple. Around 6.15am, I brushed my teeth and my children brushed their teeth and their faces.
Why, my wife went in and cleaned our rooms and environment. After that, she went to kitchen and prepared our breakfast food.
By 7.20 am, I washed my children and dress them up. Later, I went to the bathroom and took my bathe. by 8.30 am, in the morning, our breakfast was ready, we ate togethered.
My wife went to ngwa Rd new market, and bought some food stuff for the weekend.
I did not go to work, rather, around 10. Am, I went to Samzuga trade Fair at Umuohia city, Abia State capital Nigeria. You can see the picture below:

IMG-20220730-WA0010_compress33.jpg
https://w3w.co/holiday.congas.charts
We bought good with 100 percent ZUGA coin without used Naira. The trade Fair was successful.
By 3.pm, I went out and took my lunch, Rice and Beans with fish. After that, I went back to Samzuga trade Fair ground.
Around 4.45 pm, I entered bus that going to Aba city, Abia State Nigeria. By 6.30 pm, I was in house, with the goods I bought during samzuga trade Fair. My wife and my children was very happy. My wife went to kitchen and brought Gari with Bitter leafs soup. We ate togethered, after that, I went and took my bathe.
Finally, I watched Sports channel television, around 9.30pm, we prayed together, I went to bed rest. To God be the Glory.

Sort:  

What an eventful day for you. You must be a happy man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44