Betterlife | The Diary Game : 18 February 2021 : Power Up 100%steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello Steemians , How was it going friends ? I hope all of you are doing great and are all safe during the pandemic .
So let's get started and talk about my today's activity .

This morning I had to wake up early. Today I had to go to Firozabad for some work with my sister. So I was up at about 7:30. I used the phone for a while and put my phone on charging.

Then I went to bathroom freshen up and brushed. I did some exercise. Then I started getting ready to go. And we had breakfast. Around 9 o'clock we left for Firozabad.

EFC628D8-B461-4B39-B43E-1
![67D41390-56CC-4728-A150-B6A382A59089.jpeg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmZ3M99ghcYQZUryYFnmmwUXayKt4xpFgb3XSMRuqe49c1/67D41390-56CC-4728-A150-B6A382A59089.jpeg)
F30354E2F8E.jpeg

Near Firozabad

We did not spend much time in Firozabad. We were back home by around 12:30. My online class was from 2 o'clock. I had lunch around 1:30 in the afternoon. Meanwhile, the delivery of my earphones had arrived. So I went to get that. Then I started listening to songs

After this I joined the class at 2 o'clock which was till 4 o'clock. After this I watched the anime for a while and then took a nap.

I did not go out this evening because my health deteriorated a bit. I spent time at home I just used the phone. I became active on social media and checked all the notification. It was 8:30 in the night. I had

82FBA694-654E-42AF-BCE4-AF3366C92415.jpeg

Dosa

After this , I went to my room and studied for sometime . Then I started using my phone again. It was 11 o'clock in the night. I started feeling sleepy So I slept.

Steem On
#india

Sort:  

Stop spamming the community you are posting the same post again and again.

@sapwood, @neerajkr03

Sorry for that professor yesterday post posted bye mistake Such a mistake will never happen next time.
@rishabh99946 ,

It(@chotu1) is an alternate account of @abhinaysengar111.

He also runs another alternate account @kiyaragupta.

He is still spamming Steem Blockchain to leech the reward pool.

Running alternate accounts to scam and spam Steem Blockchain is an egregious violation & definitely weakens the PoB. This time he has chosen #betterlife.

Cc- @steemcurator01

Cc- @rishabh99946 @neerajkr03 @stream4u @gbenga @yohan2on @girlamomarotta

I have reported that .

Of recent I have been ignoring @kiyaragupta account posts in the steemit crypto academy community because of plagiarism and I will forever ignore posts from such well known plagiarists and scammers on the steem blockchain.

Yes, thanks for that.

One thing more Professor you can note that Professor, if I am a spammer, I had tracked Rishabh in my first post as suggester of steemit , then the professor rishabh99946 did not say anything. Now when I had a fight with my friend Rishabh, he compellned me and you also agreed to him. If he had not said before, then he was also a spammer for that
You people are talking on the discord , it will say as you say, if you agree with me, you will not even listen to any name Professor Sorry for that , I told you all of this.

You can see that professor @sapwood

99F2E22F-6B48-4760-A1C6-03E1094752EC.jpeg

Professor @sapwood one more thing I don’t know who are chotu1 but Kiyara Gupta is my girlfriend
And she is running her own account.

And even he had checked Professor Rishabh99946 as a prostration, even then he did not say anything and now when I had a fight, I told you discord and it is not right as he told you, Professor.
Everyone see that

D17DFE75-52BB-4824-8AA6-DE5E7ACDA062.png

I know you will agree to the same because between you two the exchange of steam or the giving or receiving of money has become a good friend now by cement and on the record everything happens, you do not believe Rishabh of my friend. Or else I am lying

Thank you
@steemcurator01
@sapwood
@steem4u
@neerajkr03
@yohan2on , @gbenga , @girlamomarotta

Did I really invited you to join steemit? All of your group has even copy pasted the introduction post where you all have mentioned my name for nothing. Now when you have been exposed you are blaming others lol.

Hence proved all accounts belongs to you.
Even the writing style is same in all id lol.

Strict action should be taken against him since he's spamming the blockchain with 4 alternative account and leeching rewards by abusing reward pool.

@sapwood, @steemcurator01

Sir, all this is false, this is my only account in the name of AbhinayaSengar111 , I have received my first sentence for whatever mistake I has made, this thing is really a lie, sir.
I do not want to say anything more because if you listen to me then not anyway.

@steemcurator01
@sapwood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36