The Diary Game - 4th May 2021

in #thediarygame3 years ago

Hello Steemians , How are you guys.
MORNING

IMG_20200810_121730.jpg

I woke up at 6 and look outside ,it's a beautiful delhi morning.
It's not like everyday and its this kind of morning in Delhi is very rare to find.
Quickly I went to my terrace so that I don't miss any moment of this beautiful weather.
And it was mesmerizing.
In this fast paced city I am lucky to catch a glimpse of calmness .
Not a pint of pollution ,
The sky is as clear as sky
I was just sitting there and looking at the sky at that moment I forgot about everything
Corona ,job,food or even me.
It's true they say that you feel a connection with the nature.
If something's missing was just a cup of tea.
After a while i am in my kitchen making some tea.

IMG_20210503_190405.jpg

AFTERNOON
For lunch the menu at my house is rice and dal which I am very keen to have.
After having my lunch I went outside to buy some stuff.
IMG_20210503_145045.jpg

There's no traffic on roads
Something positive came out of corona
Ik I should be staying home but gotta buy some food.

NIGHT
Tonight's Dinner is roti and lauki which I don't like much.
But sometimes I can manage
And it's healthy.
Then I went to sleep.
That's all for today guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60