Betterlife || The Diary Game || January 12, 2021 || An Extraordinary & Cheerful DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

(

Good morning

My acquaintance. I greeted everyone and started my first prostration. My name is Sri Chaitanya Roy. My house is Jamir Hat Lakshan Pur Gaurpara. District Dinajpur Thana Parbatipur Post Office Basupara.

)

Good afternoon

My family. My family has seven members. My father's name is Shri Subash Chandra Roy. My mother's name is Mrs. Bulbuli Rani Roy. My father takes care of our family. My father worked in agriculture and took care of our family. And I am a student. I studied at Jamirhat Primary Government Primary School. I had many friends when I was studying in Jamir Hat Primary Government Primary School. The days spent with them will never be forgotten. In addition to reading, there were various entertainment programs. At Jamir Hat Primary Government Primary School, we used to celebrate Ekushey February by constructing Shaheed Minar with banana trees. Thus, after celebrating Ekushey February for the last few years, the Shaheed Minar is now paved with bricks. Now the school's entertainment program is celebrated at the Shaheed Minar. My favorite teacher was Abdur Razzak Sir. He was an assistant teacher at Jamir Hat Pimari Government Primary School. Then I was with the final exam in 2012. And I think the result of that initial final exam is GPA. 4.50. Then I went to Jamirhat High School again. After coming there, I get to know new teachers again. I will never forget the days I spent in school life. My favorite teacher of Jamirhat High School was Golam Mostafa Sir. He was an assistant teacher at Jamir Hat High School. I am a G.S. from Jamir Hat High School. C. The test was in 2014. And G.Sc. Test results were GPA 4.00. I was admitted there again. From there I was with SAC exam in 2016-2017. And my SSC result is GPA 3.62.

Good evening

My friends' names are Shri Mukul Chandra Roy, Sujan Chandra Roy, Jannat Islam, Enamul Haque, Majlum Haque and many more. Apart from studying at Jamir Hat High School, there were various entertainment programs. The picnic went from more schools. It's fun to go from school to picnic every year. And you will never forget these days. When school life ends and college life begins. Then I got admitted to college. The name of the college is Parbatipur Ardash Degree College Parbatipur-Dinajpur. College life starts like school life but college life. When I first went to college, I was a little scared. Then everything went well. There he gets acquainted with new teachers again and also gets acquainted with new friends. He started going to college. My college friends are Sohail Rana, Mahmud Islam, Sujan Roy and many more. My favorite teacher in Parbatipur Ardash Degree College was Golam Mostafa, Rubel Hossain Mizanur Rahman Sir and many more Sirs were my dear Sir. The examination center of Parbatipur Ardash Degree College was at Bhabanipur Government Degree College. My test result is GPA 3.00. Then I would learn computer in between studies. I started that college life again. I am now a first year student of the degree. I was admitted to Parbatipur Government Degree College. My hobby is playing sports. My favorite colors are white and black. I love hanging out with friends. I study as well as play sports. My favorite sport is football. I play cricket as well as football. This is my life story. Hello everyone again. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64