THE DIARY GAME-SEASON 3. DIARY ENTRY BY @CEENDY20 :11 DECEMBER 2020 (100% POWERED UP)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

INTRODUCTION

This is @ceendy20, and am here to give my diary post for today. Today was actually boring for me, but I was still able to do one or two things.

Dear diary,

I woke up the morning,by 5am. Said my morning prayers and fell asleep again,and I woke up again by 7:39 am feeling not so good at all.
I kind of caught cold. Am the kind of person that no matter the weather as long as there is light, I sleep with the fan on, because I hate heat. But this time around I got affected by the cold and I woke up with cough and cattarh .

IMG_20201211_084545.jpg
You see my face is swollen here

It came with a pounding headache. I managed to do my morning chores,with the little strength I had. By 10:32am I was done.
I made jollof rice last night and I still have some left over, I warm it up and had it as my breakfast this morning

IMG_20201211_103917.jpg.
That's my breakfast still steaming hot

After eating,I started going through the steemalive WhatsApp group and reading all comments and discussion it was fun. But then I was still not feeling myself
To avoid the headache,I decided to sleep. I slept for a long while,by the time I woke up,I felt better. And I continued ready a book from my PDF reader THE POWER OF A PRAYING WIFE.

I read for sometime and went to the kitchen to make dinner. I onced lived in the city of Aba and I learnt different combinations of food over ,there and I loved it.

IMG_20201211_182210.jpg
Beans and spaghetti

I never knew these two can go until ,I tried it and ever since ,I combine the both while cooking. So this was what we had for dinner and it was delicious

Am retiring for the night now. I will see us again tomorrow. Good night.

Sort:  

Hi @ceendy20,

Thank you for sharing your diary here.No thanks to the headache and cold.

Spaghetti and beans is good for dinner because it can cause sleepiness.Its a nice combination.

Do have a lovely moment.

#onepercent #nigeria

Heya @ceendy, the first time I tasted that combination was when I went to visit a friend. He is from Abia, but we both reside in Abuja. That's their breakfast every Saturday. I've know the meal with them for months, and the schedule has never changed.

How is your cough and catarrh? Deal with it well dear. We are in the period.

This is ckole the laughing gas.

One love.

#twopercent #nigeria

Thank you so much @ckole, for reading through my diary

My pleasure

Thank you for letting me into your Diary

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Thank you @steemcurator4 and thank you@focusnow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63