Achievement-1 = my introduction to steemit plat-form

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200808_113253.jpg

Hello everyone !!!
here i introduced to my self>>>###KANHAIYA THAKUR. My loving friends calls me either KANHAIYA or BRENDONBAT so i would loving to called by KANHAIYA here.

PLACE WHERE I LIVE!!

 I m from INDIA  in which have fantastic place that called named by UTTAR PRADESH state of INDIA which has the second largest population of INDIA .... That's why [U.P] is different from others.

MY AREA OF FOCUSING !!

 Currently i m working in agri means farming, but i also concentrate on social media MARKETING as well as college study in RAJASTHAN.

INTRESTED AREA!!

Studying & marketing.

HOBBIES / PASSION !!

My hobbies are playing cricket and here is no doubt absolutely cricket is my passion and on the other hand one of the best my hobby is social media marketing.

WHAT SORT OF POSTS WRITTEN BY OTHERS ARE LOOKING FOR!!

All type of marketing product, multiple marketing, recipie, money, clothing, case study of economy.

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT and WHAT YOU HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH HERE!!

I found about steemit through my friend @rishabh99946 and i got information about steemit through sharing whatsaap which was sent by my friend @jatinthakur during when season 1 is on the way
                                                                                                                          I joined here with main purpose of participating in diary game season 2.

To the attention of @cryptokannon and @rishabh99946

#introducemyself
#cryptokannon
#achievement1
#india

#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87