My diary, Monday, June 22, 2020 - second day

What to write? I feel bad.
And this is my "bad", it has been going on for years. Again and again, different situations, cities, people.

Sometimes I seem to be stronger, I do something, I rush forward somewhere.

And then - everything ...
So what?

What is there to write?
I lose all sense of doing anything.
It's like my whole life is a punishment.

I punish myself.
I'm sick of it.

And no, I'm not going to "do stupid things," or somehow harm myself. I'm just tired.

But I do not even allow myself to be total. I do not allow myself to truly express emotions. To truly live, to be.

I am doing something. and then I regret it.
I do not want to do something, but I do.

Today I talked with a guy who I do not like.
Why am I doing this? We hugged, he drove me in his car.

It kind of makes me feel dizzy.
Although every time I think WHAT I DO WITH HIM ?!

WHAT?!

But here he again offers this or that undertaking - and I agree.
And I don’t know why I am doing this.

I feel bad, I'm tired, I do not see a way out.

Yesterday, I just lay on the floor, and so lay with my nose buried in the corner of the sofa.

I was lying on this floor, and it seemed to me that the whole burden of my life was crushing me. It’s as if I’m even being drawn into this floor.

I lay there until my half-sister knocked on the door, I got up, AND JUST AS IF EVERYONE WELL opened her door, we talked nicely, she brought me crackers.

Oh my God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97