THE DIARY GAME: 16/09/2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Dear diary ,
Hello friends, all of you are welcome with my New Diary Story and how are you all?

wallpaper8-01.jpeg

It has been a long time to give to Pubg and yet you are not even in and that time has come and many problems have started coming up in Pubg. My phone is also very old and I am unable to ask it properly, so today I had to uninstall it and she would do it when I left. I did not feel good But today I installed all the games from my phone.
Right now I am not able to arrange for some money so I am not able to get a new phone right now. But when I have the money, I will buy a new phone soon, because a lot of problems started coming in my phone.

pubg_screentshot (1).jpg

Today I made lemon juice in the afternoon and it looked very good, which was being drained. My and I were feeling very thirsty, so today I made it by mixing with water. Was a mixture. Its a lemon water.If you sweat a lot and feel very hot, drink a glass of lemonade in the afternoon and it will give you great relief.

20200916_133453.jpg

Getting up and getting ready this morning, when I was going to coaching, then I saw that there was no sound in the rear tire of the bike, then I had to go with my Activa. Petrol was less in coaching and my activa. So I go in the morning with my father, then today I went early in the morning. I put coaching and even petrol in my feet that it is far away from the petrol pump, so I had to leave my coaching early.

20200917_075656.jpg
And today when I was going to my friend's house, then my petrol as I told you. Cotton went to get them stuffed, then took them to their friend. While going through the street of his house, and then I saw when the message was coming in the street of his house. There was a lot of cleanliness and there was not much. Meaning if people lived in a good society, the people there would have liked to keep clean

20200917_164854.jpg
And in the afternoon my mother loves to watch TV and she watches different types of serials and she loves them. I do not even understand How many watch the serial and watch it for a long time. Are very long. This serial and it contains a lot of drama.Serial comes apart in the afternoon. A separate serial arrives in the evening and a separate serial at night.My mother sees in the serial that it seems very funny if you are attending a big meeting. I watch my mother very carefully and when she sees the serial.She gets very excited to watch the serial and does not see anyone. Only keep its full force on the TV.

Photo So when I went to coaching today, today my heart was unable to focus my mind that today I had a lot of pain in my head and I was not able to request a friend. I also told sir that my head is in a lot of pain, then Sir said, take some rest, do you?
After that, ask the matter, Medicine Highway not then after that I got a little rest. After that I slept a little while I was resting. Then I woke up at night. I was not going to get food. But my mother picked me up and told me to eat food and then go to sleep.

Just friends started getting very tense. I have studied now and I feel very much like it never did in depression. This problem has started in the mind. But there is no problem. Your brother will take it today. Will handle everything, tension is not there. Whenever I make tension free, I will solve it one day

Friends, I go now and see you tomorrow. With a new diary story and keep your attention and confidence in you. Can you do everything then i go See you tomorrow, take care of yourself with the New diary Story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33