THE DIARY GAME :10/09/2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Dear diary ,
Hello friends, how are you guys and welcome all again with a new diary story.Friends, today I woke up early in the morning and I did a lot of exercise. Wake up in the morning for my body and then I also picked up a lot of dumbbells. Those who are with me and they do not have a lot of weight, but still it is enough for me.Like I told that I do all my work in the same room and I also study there in the evening in the bus and whatever gum there is. When I do all the small fat there, I was doing exercise there too. I was up early this morning waking up. At 5:00 then there was no problem. I kept doing it till 6:00 am.

15998074629211746366519603750923.jpg

And it is not fun to do exercises without listening to the song, so while exercising, you must listen to the song and listen to some songs so that our body gets more power. While listening to those songs, I have very big speakers at my house. At two I play them at very low volume in the morning.
It sounds very loud and it makes a very good sound, so everyone is sleeping at my house in the morning, then I have to burn very slowly. Their sound is very good due to which it becomes alive in the body in the morning. While exercising, listen to his voice when.

15998075996435219414721010152493.jpg

After exercising I sat for a while and my sweat had dried up. After drying I bathed in sweat. Then after bathing I have a very good ego. Biryani ate Biryani. I had potatoes in it in the morning. This very strange things in Biriyani was the first time I ate potato biryani and was very tasty. Milk pure wedge.I have also made this biryani at home because I got up early in the morning, so I did not make it for everyone for breakfast. Woke up early in the morning. They get this bill that is absolutely full of protein. It feels good in the morning.

20200910_110948.jpg

I was feeling very thirsty this afternoon. I was studying, then today my younger sister brought a cold drink for me and some cheese boll with her, which is called cheese. She looked awesome. Very good in food and its test too.Did not seem to see the meaning. It will be so tasty but it was very tasty and the size it meant was very good and this cold drink is also very good which is known as appy fizz

20200910_140843.jpg

Friends, it was going to be a night and a lot of time was being spent. I also went to coaching and came back too. My petrol was also exhausted from coaching and in coaching today. On the way, all the tank of my Activa was empty, then my friend came and he gave me money in my Activa to help me reach the petrol pump.Then she gave me the money and said that take the petrol in your Activa a little, then she gave me 100 rupees, then I left her that Petrol Dalva in her Activa so that she could walk further. Then I could also come to his house. Otherwise I would have got stuck, then I had no money and I left the money at home. I did not know that this situation would be created with me

And today very meaning has been eaten for some whole day only good thing. Eat and tonight Papa came with ice cream. The white one which I like very much and its test is also very good and if it does not have much artificial color, then it is also good. Ice cream should be eaten very little for a little help. We eat little. I only eat cabbage.But I have a younger sister who is my uncle's girl, she likes it very much. When my father brought me ice cream at night, he brought a lot of ice cream .

20200910_212751.jpg

If you are a good friend, I go, see you tomorrow with a new diary story and you take care of your dream and take care of your family members and see friends tomorrow.

And yes friends, I want to speak a little bit today. A good thing is that at any time, you are doing something in any work. You mean that which you have in mind, do it diligently and don't think of anything other than that you will be successful in life.The road will get very bad, but we ourselves are Anna and if you have taken the goods yourself, then you can fight any problem in the world?
Good friends Buy and Take Care meets tomorrow with a new diary story.

Sort:  

Nice diary do try to maintain the image quality across it will help make it even nicer.
#diarydoctor
#ghana

Hey, I saw you are using #diarydoctor tags for helping other's to make their diary beautiful.

Why don't you join Contest- Helping Hand. You can earn a little extra by creating just 1 post.

#affable

Thanks i will look it up and join

hey you are actively using diarydoctor, join this contest and earn extra rewards.

https://steemit.com/hive-196725/@sahilgupta/final-call-t-30h-left-or-contest-s1w1-helping-hand-or-prize-pool-30-steem

I have only one entry so it will be confirmed reward for you.

I am preparing my post now, thanks for the reminder

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33