THE DIARY GAME: 08/09/2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Dear diary ,
Hello guys how are you all guys?Friends, today I used to be very late in the morning that I am not going to run because because of the corona virus, now they have embraced a lot of corona patients in India, then my grandfather said that you do not go today, because now Do not spread too much.What do I mean whenever I go for a run. Some doers or some lack comes in between. I do anything I do not know why my friend was very interested, but now it happens to me, friend!

As if I was going to get angry, you would have liked me very much. I was staying perfectly healthy. Don't know now Since I am not going to run, then I have some problem, it has been the same. Today I had a fever, so then I had brought medicines for myself from the medical shop. Then I came to know that I came home.
My own health got everything right.

Today I was going to coaching in the morning. Today I went with my father's bike and then when I picked up my father's bag, there was no petrol in it.The petrol of the vehicle was completely exhausted. At halfway on Eid there is a system in it. If a button is pressed in it, then the car can move a bit more. Due to this, I reached the petrol pump and then again I bought a petrol of ₹ 500

I have had many days. Write this back light too. I said that this one is very good and very strong. But when I came home, I did not know anything about it. It is bursting. Bay exploded after using it for a few days. I'll get me exchanged. Back to that shop because i've got a
Bag.

15996323952107570229019169915136.jpg

When I will sit down to study and give a lot of air in the rooms, but one wants our story in which we do a lot of waste.Because there is no voice of any kind in the Sunday and there is peace in the whole so that I can concentrate on studies and I can also pay more attention to studies. Meaning if I had to do any work, then I do it in this room because it is very peaceful. Work is very good in peace.It has plenty of peace as well as heat and out of it I have installed a small air cooler.
There was no place to put the air cooler inside, so I had to keep it outside on top of an iron stand.And it lasts very long for very little electricity and is very good and the air also comes very cold.

15996326193867520203795938928500.jpg

It's been a long time. I rest on a bicycle at home. My younger sister that she used to go to school first and go to coaching. Now I will ask because of Block Townia Corona. If it is able to go to school, it has been at least 6 to 7 months. Keep it at home and it has no use. I am thinking not to spoil it, so by putting it on service today
Father gave him this gift on his birthday because this photo is a good bicycle. She only needed a bicycle because she went to coaching school and it is very sweet. It is not a long time, the daughter of the government. You have got this resolve a little bit and you have realized that your quality is getting a little bit. Therefore, you will put it on servicing.

15996327940431893217182096234750.jpg

Going home in the evening time, then all my friends were with me and we all go home together, so we made a plan that today let's eat momos. As soon as Momos stood there eating, one of the momos that was made there, a hot oil came from my hand and O my hand had gone very badly. Then I did not eat momos, then I came home so that my mother saw me first at home. then he went. The doctor put a bandage on him. Great rest after that.Friends, if you ever go to eat something in a market and if you stand there and eat, then keep in mind that you should stay away from hot oil there because it can reach your farm. Can move your hands and your skin.I made this mistake, but friends, all of you take care of yourself.

Today is Tuesday and today is the day of Lord Hanuman. Today we all worship. More prasad is received at home and the entire Hanuman Chalisa is heard and read. Feels very good. We pray for at least half an hour. It feels better in front of God because all the families together When everyone worships together, it feels good.

20200908_202634.jpg

Now we have all worshiped God and after that we will all eat food and sleep at night. First of all, before that, we watch all of the TV, which comes with a lot of serials. So give mommy serial. After that we all.

Ok, friends, if I go, take care and see you tomorrow. I am with your new diary story and you take care and show me a little support please! Friends, take care of yourself and after coming home, definitely do your hands with soap.Take care of your family's friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33