Hello steemians , First experience of diary written, how are you ,what's about your daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame3 years ago

Hello steemians
I am glad to be the member of steemit , it is going to be my first diary written
# Morning
Yesterday I slept late approx 1:30 am and today I woke up late as per as my thought . Then I had breakfast , you know it was parathas made by aunty , she cooked delicious paratha seriously everyone have to visit her stall it is situated near Sankalp Allen building rajiv Gandhi Nagar , by seeing her gratitude towards costomer and diligence towards her work made my heart melted towards my study. So as that my morning passed away.
# Afternoon
As per my planning Today I have to cover p block of chemistry. But day was so sleepy , environment is not appropriate for studies. So I planned to meet my friend, we seat at garden, where sun smiled at us, actually we both precipited alot , by the time of 3:00pm we both sweated alot then we decided to go to both respectives rooms and as that at the end of noon we reached our rooms.
IMG_20210309_122546.jpg
# Evening
By evening I took shower, then I got freshen up and then started my fresh study ya ,and then I prayed God to give me some patience so that I took along my studies too late . By Fortunate and yr wishes , I studied up to 7:00pm
# Night
Then by 8:00pm, i used to drink juice of mausambi , so I drank a glass , and then by 9:00, I ate food of my hostel mess, seriously it was yuck but nothing option left . Then ate it without my will , and then I decided to sleep late. But I know what as that said we don't late go guest as same my sleepiness eye forced me to sleep.
IMG_20210310_203458.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74