THEDIARY GAME: 06082020 A Busy Day

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

I had a very busy and stressful day, today!
I woke up with fear in my heart, but why am i afraid? My boss gave me a task to complete at the office within a very short time that is possibly not enough for the workdone so while i thought about how i can beat this short time to get the work done, i begin to see impossibilities of getting the work done within this short time which created fear in my heart.

IMG_20200606_163242_660.jpg
Wake mood with a smile despite the fear!

While entertaining this fear, i immediately pray that God should give me the grace and the strength to carry out this task that seems impossible to me! After the prayer i became energized and said to myself i can do it, with this saying i got out of my bed and began to prepared to leave the house to get the work done.

IMG_20200723_130303.jpg
Resting from my work, you can sight the gym equipments!

On my way out, at the Benin-Lagos Epress-way, i saw two major accident scene; the first one was at the front of Doctor's house involving a toyota car, i can't get the brand name because, its crashed into the gulter with one side down and it was seriously damaged, while the second one was at Uselu Market, Benin City involving an heavy duty vehicle (truck, locally called tiper).

These two accidents shocked me, got me weak and emotional because with the way the vehicles involved are destroyed there is no way the people will not be affected. While in this emotional state, i got to my task location which is where am to carry out the task assigned to me. The task is to couple some newly delievered gym epquipment at the the office warehouse.

IMG_20200723_145105.jpg
The equipments to be coupled!

Thank God, am done with the work for today. After my work at the warehouse today, i went to make supply of fishes to my customers and came back to the house right.
I got home extremely tired because i had a stressful day and because i was so tired, as i entered my room, i dropped my bag without doing anything and then laid down to rest first before i think of even freshen up and eating.

Thanks to #steemit
#thediarygame #the1000daysofsteem
#steemnigeria #team10-nigeria #nigeria
#steemit, Invited by @lovveday
My introduction link is: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ayeshanney08/achievement-1-introduction
The link to my team: https://steemit.com/hive-170181/@team10-nigeria/team10-nigeria-introduction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50