THE DIARY GAME: 08082020 My Training Continues...

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Thank God for another day!
I woke up this morning and said a prayer concerning what has been bordering me for the past fews day and stood up from the bed.
Wow! There is nothing like sleeping and waking up with your loved ones. I passed the night in my aunty's place. When the children noticed that i am awake, the children started greeting me "good morning" one by one, am still in the room trying to lay the bed.

I responded to their greetings and asked them "how are you?" they answered in unionism "we are fine" and continue doing what they were doing while i also continued mine. After i was done, i moved out of the room and came to sitting room where my aunty was and greeted her in our local language "Koidei ma'am" (koidei means i kneel down greet u) while she responded "soiri" (which means stand up from ur kneels). If i were to be in my house, its only me and at this point of waking up i wouldn't have alter a word yet because there is nobody to talk to, the beauty of living with your family.
Immediately after greeting her, i walked straight to the bathroom to clean up, then i came out; as i was dressing up, i and my aunty started discussing how we could get the new business started and then we planned and strategized for it.

After some time, breakfast was served and everybody came to the dinning table to have breakfast with Beans and stew sauce with boiled plantain. Even the meal was special, if i were to be in my house i wouldn't have had the time to prepare such meals. While we were having our breakfast, we were all enjoying, discussing, cracked jokes and laughed, this is indeed a true family (we don't observe that so called table manners, lolz......)

IMG_20200726_171745.jpg
Am set for the day!

After breakfast, i procceded to my weekend training centre for my quantum machine training, as i was going on the way, i saw a "two fighting" scence which turned to a "group fight". I was really supprised because its being long i saw people fighting on the street.

IMG_20200809_014104_115.jpg
The fighting scence

I got there around 9am, as usual they have not started so, i sat down and waited while waiting, the lady i was sitting beside asked me if its being long i started the training? Given reasons that she is new and confused of what to do. I told her that she should not worry and as the training proceeds and progresses she will get to understand everything.

A fews mins after saying that the facilitator for today's training came up amd started the class by introducing the quantum machine with its different parts which include the main machine, the testing rod, the power cable, the encryption key, etc wow! all these thing are very small but mighty! After the machine introduction, he then immediatly procceeded by explaining the functions of each part of the machine. Wow! This machine is magical, we were able to practicalize with it today using one of our mates as a client, its takes just 60secs to scan the entire body and the beautiful and amazing part of it is, if its scanning the head, it will display the structure of the head on the laptop screen to let the operator know the particular body part that it is scanning at a time.

We closed around 3pm as usual, so i went back to aunty's to pick up my stuffs, but i wasted some time there before going back to my house, then on my way going home i that remembered i am invited for a camp meeting next week monday, so i need to start preparing for it, so i decided to branch a superstore to purchase a travelling bag for the camp.

IMG_20200809_012432.jpg
My new bag!

After which i came back home straight and i got home very tired at almost 7pm.

Thanks to #steemit
#thediarygame #the1000daysofsteem
#steemnigeria #team10-nigeria #nigeria
#steemit, Invited by @lovveday

My team's link: https://steemit.com/hive-170181/@team10-nigeria/team10-nigeria-introduction
My introduction page link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ayeshanney08/achievement-1-introduction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50